Hi Kabalevsky,hi pigrabbit, :welcome:
sahm tan, this morn slept too much so cant slp nw? my dd too. slept ltr cos the rain this morn made her sleep much more.
Thanks ... wah, you are another mummy with 3 kids. :salute: -
Yawn… pls be faster. gg to fall asleep soonzzzzzz
:nunchuk: I don know the lee family hor....
thought you got some special arrangement.. snoopy.. :rotflmao:
ya.. staying up...waiting for the result... too.. -
hehe..
can just rest your eyes for awhile..
If no recount, should be out soon...
If recount, then think koon better..
Aiya if less than 2% confirm the losing one will want recount… 4 million a year leh… I also want recount lor…
So who are u all supporting har?
Watch soccer better.... :razz:

U turn wu wu again arh... :razz: :faint: of course choose president more impt... -
results out soon lah.. juz tahan another 30mins more...

How u know?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.