I also like this http://www.mydaddycooks.com/
Thanks for sharing...
Will go in to see see look look.. and try out afew of the recipes...
Hello! Guess I m e \"one & only\" bad mummy here :oops: - I no like cooking! :siam:
no lah...cooking is like gardening. Some like it, some don't -
Not going anywhere today?
Wah.. all chit chatting abt cooking..
Juz came bak frm book fair n natas fair..
:faint: I bot so many books.. classics of fairy tale story books for my kids.. realise tat i dun even have a proper fairy tale story book at hm.. den went to robinsons sale too.. today's damage in pocket damn jialat.. :evil: -
Going to take nap liao.. as gg out for dinner later..

SAHM_TAN have fun cooking!!
wah… you must have bought alot to have holes burning in your pockets…
The chicken is in the oven and potatoes beneath to be cooked in the chicken oil as it drips over them
Think of it this way, you are helping the economy :evil:Wah.. all chit chatting abt cooking..
Juz came bak frm book fair n natas fair..
:faint: I bot so many books.. classics of fairy tale story books for my kids.. realise tat i dun even have a proper fairy tale story book at hm.. den went to robinsons sale too.. today's damage in pocket damn jialat.. :evil:
ok… hb said go out for dinner…
So, won’t be cooking tonight…
Tok later…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.