Think of it this way, you are helping the economy :evil:Wah.. all chit chatting abt cooking..
Juz came bak frm book fair n natas fair..
:faint: I bot so many books.. classics of fairy tale story books for my kids.. realise tat i dun even have a proper fairy tale story book at hm.. den went to robinsons sale too.. today's damage in pocket damn jialat.. :evil:
okโฆ hb said go out for dinnerโฆ
So, wonโt be cooking tonightโฆ
Tok laterโฆ -
thought of a way to short-cut for the crispy skinned chicken, will try it next timeGoing to take nap liao.. as gg out for dinner later..

SAHM_TAN have fun cooking!!
It's rather theraputic to massage the chicken.
Not going anywhere today?
Came back from penang lunch, so will be eating dinner at home. -
have funok... hb said go out for dinner...
So, won't be cooking tonight..
Tok later..
Today is last day of wu wu... Mum says cannot stay out late....

Did not keep track, guess by instinct decide to stay home hahaha.
Lucky today not voting day :evil: -
wah.. you must have bought alot to have holes burning in your pockets..
Pal.. erm.. ya.. quite a number of books to b exact.. :evil:
:rotflmao: :idea:
Think of it this way, you are helping the economy :evil:MintyMin:
Wah.. all chit chatting abt cooking..
Juz came bak frm book fair n natas fair..
:faint: I bot so many books.. classics of fairy tale story books for my kids.. realise tat i dun even have a proper fairy tale story book at hm.. den went to robinsons sale too.. today's damage in pocket damn jialat.. :evil:
You are setting up a mini library? :evil:Castle House:
wah.. you must have bought alot to have holes burning in your pockets..
Pal.. erm.. ya.. quite a number of books to b exact.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.