Ooo.. did u take a pic of it???
thought of a way to short-cut for the crispy skinned chicken, will try it next timeMintyMin:
Going to take nap liao.. as gg out for dinner later..

SAHM_TAN have fun cooking!!
It's rather theraputic to massage the chicken.
Nope, DH cut off the drumstick shortly after it was cooked
Ooo.. did u take a pic of it??? -

Today is last day of wu wu... Mum says cannot stay out late....

.. ya.. so we went out for dinner early.. then fai fai came back.. now 2 of them fast asleep le..
left 1 to KO.. soon.. -
hi everyone!
castle, no his son doesn't speak like him.
but both are charismatic. yes i met him in person before but he wouldn't remember me lah. he's big shot lei. 
sahm tan, the stuff you cook always sound really yummy! i'm hungry again. need to raid fridge. i think still have some mooncakes. -
hi everyone!
castle, no his son doesn't speak like him.
but both are charismatic. yes i met him in person before but he wouldn't remember me lah. he's big shot lei. 
sahm tan, the stuff you cook always sound really yummy! i'm hungry again. need to raid fridge. i think still have some mooncakes. -
Isn't it a bit early to raid fridge? When you had your dinner?
i had dinner at about 6pm. with in laws.

usually supper at 10pm but reading about all the cooking and crispy chicken made me hungry earlier! -
You are setting up a mini library? :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]wah.. you must have bought alot to have holes burning in your pockets..
Pal.. erm.. ya.. quite a number of books to b exact.. :evil:
YES!!
but hor.. coz of plans moving out of current hm.. a lot of plans for the mini library n other stuff haf to put on hold first.. :sad: -
:slapshead: ur DH super hungry issit? Or bcoz the chix looks too irresistable.. :evil:
Nope, DH cut off the drumstick shortly after it was cookedMintyMin:
Ooo.. did u take a pic of it???
wah.. so early got free mooncakes to eat liao...
next week...now alot of shopping centres are having fair...
Buying next week...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.