you downgrade to wt size flat? i've 3 kids, in 4rm hdb. quite cramped bt cosy. still ok for now. but as kids grow, need to upgrade when they cannot share room anymore.

You want each kid to have their own rm?
Now we all sleep in one rm. When they are older, the 2 gals will bunk in 1 rm and DS will bunk in with FIL. -
kabby.. ur 4bedrm is wat sqft? I used to stay in 4bdrm.. but super small 86sqm.. tatz y we upgraded.. but now.. till to some reasons.. i feel it is better to downgrade bak to either 4 or 5bdrm... as the area i m staying now.. the 4bdrms are quite spacious also for 3 kids..
5bdrms to u is downgrade? For me will be upgrade heehee -
SAHM_TAN… ur scenario same as me… but of coz DS will haf his own room n DDs will share another rm together…
:hi5:
Think SAHM_tan.. should be asking after you have shifted or sold off the flat -
eh.. it will b downgrade lah..

My DS juz told me during dinner today tat he wants a Computer and Iphone when he is in P2.... :slapshead: :faint:
My DD1 was asking for laptop when she was in K1 :faint: -
Seriously.. watz into kids tis days? :scratchhead: :stupid:
Haiz... Kids these day r fortunate... DD was telling me she wants to go to Greece for holiday... I almost faintz......
My DD1 wanted to go to Shanghai to look for her fren :faint: -
Seriously.. watz into kids tis days? :scratchhead: :stupid:
We limit her time on computer education games. She think if she has her own, she can play it more often. -
i dun even let my kids play the pc tis days… coz i feel DS gets addicted to tv and pc games easily…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.