Good Morning, Club 2005 friends! :grphug:
Morning Mummy Champs… and everyone…
Have a great day ahead… -
Morning all…
Good Morning Everyone!!
Wat a Public Holiday.. m super tired tat i dragged myself out of bed today..
Morning was ok, as i did book reading wif my kids.. we played games.. they all enjoyed themselves.. esp DD1, who asked me to read the Cinderalla book 4 times!! M super happy tat she love the books i bot..
Last minute, DH said his workers asked us to go his hse to eat for hari raya.. N my FIRST and LAST time eating Bangla food.. it wasn't tat bad.. but well.. :skeptical: :evil:
Followed by dinner at uncle's plc.. super bloated tat i din really enjoyed myself till the very end..
Bak to wrk.. sianz.. -
Bangla got celebrate hari raya one meh?
I thought they celebrate Deepavali?
:razz: -
maybe Bangla is Muslim lei??
Ya lah.. the bangla wife is muslim mah.. so celebrate also lor..
Daddy D.. u racist ah.. :razz: :rotflmao: -
hey mintymin, you had a good morning ytd at least! great bonding with your kids reading to them!

Daddy D, China also a lot of Muslims. you saw today’s papers? a Muslim Chinese family in Xi’an celebrating Hari Raya. Any country also can have muslim la.
hey kabby.. yupz i agree... our morning was a good one.. for a good 2hrs plus.. all of us had fun.. had to drag DH out of the room to play the game w us.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.