Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
aiyo... headache... js read thru the assessment threads...
confuse nw... which books to get for P1... so many to choose from...
english, maths, chinese.... hw many books to get for each subject..
Good Morning, Poppy! :snuggles: :hugs:
Don need get too many for P1 else will εΌε·§εζ! :rotflmao: -
Good morning poppy. :hugs:
yeah i agree... :hi5:Good Morning, Poppy! :snuggles: :hugs:
Don need get too many for P1 else will εΌε·§εζ! :rotflmao:
but still dunno which type to get... i think i narrow down to EPB publications can liao... :faint: -
good morning :hugs:
morning sista...
haha.... u stressing her up...
ask expert champ lorpoppy15:
aiyo... headache... js read thru the assessment threads...
confuse nw... which books to get for P1... so many to choose from...
english, maths, chinese.... hw many books to get for each subject..
BlurBee:
Good morning poppy. :hugs:
morning BlurBee...
ya but she already told me dun get too many types... so i say i narrow down to EPB publications can liao...
i gt $20 poplular vrchs.... must make full use .... haha... DH say i ks x 2
(kiasu & kiasee) :skeptical: -
:grphug: I hear my name mentioned here so I come and :peekaboo:ya but she already told me dun get too many types... so i say i narrow down to EPB publications can liao...
i gt $20 poplular vrchs.... must make full use .... haha... DH say i ks x 2
(kiasu & kiasee) :skeptical:
Ermmmm...frankly speaking, JMHO - Not all EPH Assessment Books are good! This is just my own opinion and I hope later won't kena \"sue\" or \"shoot down\" by anyone! :siam: -
alamak... not all EPH books...
okay... champ...do me a favour.... can list down the books u think is gd here... :evil:
err... maybe 2 kinds for each subject... i also dunno...
then i'll js shoot from there... -
Yes, Champ. I need Science assessment bks too (for DD next yr). :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.