Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

Daddy 😧

Bangla got celebrate hari raya one meh?

I thought they celebrate Deepavali?
      :razz:

Daddy D.. Bangladeshi... mostly Muslim...

Or pal is talking about Indians.. :roll:

Pal.. it is BANGLADESHI for sure.. πŸ˜‰

Castle House

Pal.. for iphone apps right?

Ya, my DH has it in his iphone..
        reall... effective bo..

I didn't know till now.. :faint:

SAHM_TAN

Good morning all

Castle House

[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Bangla got celebrate hari raya one meh?

I thought they celebrate Deepavali?
            :razz:

Daddy D.. Bangladeshi... mostly Muslim...

Or pal is talking about Indians.. :roll:

Pal.. it is BANGLADESHI for sure.. πŸ˜‰[/quote] :hi5: then think Daddy D thought is Indians..

SAHM_TAN

Hi venus77,

It could be the "order" phase. For the older kids when they were 2-3yos, they wanted to do things in a certain order / manner. If "disrupted" they will get very upset.

I learnt it take less time to let them do it their own way, then to speed it up for them and later endure their tantrums.

Of course it’s hard when it happens on the bus.

SAHM_TAN

venus.. i tink all kids have their own fair share of stubborness.. my DD1 at times also like tat.. i've almost mastered the art of ignoring such stunts in public tat most of the time attract stares from strangers.. whh i cldn't b bothered.. :evil: πŸ˜‰

I also become thick-skinned liao.

I think to myself, parents with kids will understand. Those who have yet to become parents, let them judge, wait till they have kids...... :evil: :evil: :evil:

Kabby

venus77:
                  haha.. kabalevsky's dd is so cute..how old is she?

hi venus, she's 18months+. πŸ™‚

MintyMin

Pal.. for iphone apps right?

Ya, my DH has it in his iphone..

reall... effective bo..

I didn't know till now.. :faint:

eh.. i duno leh..
                    coz i noe tat ppl muz sign in n report abt summon aunty in the area.. n if u r in the area n use tat apps.. den u will noe haf summon aunty or not.. means if there's summon aunty in area A.. n u r the 1st person to notice it.. den u use the apps also no use.. as no one has been in Area A n reported abt the summon aunty..

MintyMin

venus.. i tink all kids have their own fair share of stubborness.. my DD1 at times also like tat.. i've almost mastered the art of ignoring such stunts in public tat most of the time attract stares from strangers.. whh i cldn't b bothered.. :evil: πŸ˜‰

I also become thick-skinned liao.

I think to myself, parents with kids will understand. Those who have yet to become parents, let them judge, wait till they have kids...... :evil: :evil: :evil:

πŸ˜† :rotflmao: same here.. :hi5:

i totally agree.. though at times some parents.. mayb different generation.. :evil: will feel otherwise too.. but well.. wat i tink is.. different parents have their own way of handling their kids.. as not all methods wrk the same for the kids of different characters.. :evil: πŸ˜‰

Kabby

venus77:
                        Mintymin...i guess will be hard cos younger kid tends to be more studdorn..

Like my 3 yr old DS2,we took a bus to JP last nite and he very persistent to tag the ez-link card and get upset when he need maid's help to tag on the device..There is a friendly auntie offering her card for him to tag.. he simply refuse cos not his own card..In the end, let him tag on the exit door device..

I wanted to dig a hole and throw him inside..
                        i know what u mean! lol..
                        all parents face that regularly i think. it sounds familiar. not the exact same situation but many similar ones indeed!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1724 / 3099

ruiyaR
                        ruiya
                        go99iappG
                        go99iapp
                        sweetgirl80S
                        sweetgirl80