Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
Brenda10:
My Gal Try it on Sunday evening ....Hi morning sista LKVM,
Would like to check with you on this \"Funghi\" game! Now we are reaching 150,000++ Np but no more things to purchase from the Lab.
Like that become boring lah! :snooze:
And Goes .... \"What? Need to Wait for 3 hours for it to grow? :faint: :faint: \"
And She Switched Over to Her sms-ing with her Frenz .... :roll: :roll: -
We Bought Bookworm Adventures Volume 2 from OG ....
Good morning Brenda...Brenda10:
Hi morning sista LKVM,
Would like to check with you on this \"Funghi\" game! Now we are reaching 150,000++ Np but no more things to purchase from the Lab.
Like that become boring lah! :snooze:
:boogie:
Yes I also left it leh.. :oops: since became little boring I moved to more interesting games :evil:
And Lots of Snacks .... Read .... Chocolates in Diff Flavour, Big Chunk, small Rice Size .... Hee Hee ....
To Make up to $75 to Apply for OG Card ....
Mad -hor?!
Good Morning, Sista! :hugs: :snuggles:
Good morning LKVM. :hugs:
morning LKVM..

Dunno useful or Not?Funx3:
We Bought Bookworm Adventures Volume 2 from OG ....
And Lots of Snacks .... Read .... Chocolates in Diff Flavour, Big Chunk, small Rice Size .... Hee Hee ....
To Make up to $75 to Apply for OG Card ....
Mad -hor?!

really you so funny funx3... bought so many things just to get OG card.. is it very useful meh?
But I Get to Spend Every Sunday 4 hrs+ at Bencoolen Area coz my Gal got 2 Classes there in the Afternoon.
Got tired of Holing in the National Library, can Sometimes Change Flavour to Go OG .... But Always see they Have Sales -le ....
And Long Que just to Get the Card -le ....
A Lot of Funny ppl Like Me Around, I Guess?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Hi
How do you put all those picture in the post?
Sorry to ask, I am very bad in all this. :oops: :oops: -
so next time for those who wanna find sista Funx3... u know where to go nw... :rotflmao:
wow ! snow-woman ! got snow skin ? like moon cake ?? :evil: :evil:WCW:
are u a snow-woman now? :evil: :evil:
I feel better now :evil: -
he means he wants to eat u... or bite u :evil:
eh, don't play play with class monitor
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.