your Avatar Changed ....
BlurBee Sista .... Your B'day? -
see, champ isnt stress or confuse at all
Eh sista WCW ....
U Another One ....
Happy Birthday? Have I Missed Something? :? -
:hi5:OK, personally I like to use \"Longman Practice My Weekly Companion Maths\" by Pearson Education South Asia as it goes by week by week as this is what I am experiencing with my P3 DD1
But be careful that \"Longman\" has different types for Maths so you must go for the Primary 1A Longman Practice My Weekly Companion Maths [Paperback]
I also has this book.
No, not mine. Not yet. :evil:Errrrrrrrr ....
your Avatar Changed ....
BlurBee Sista .... Your B'day?
We r celebrating KSP.com's birthday. :rahrah: -
Check this, Funx3.WCW:
see, champ isnt stress or confuse at all
Eh sista WCW ....
U Another One ....
Happy Birthday? Have I Missed Something? :?
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=13438&start=90 -
BlurBee:
Today's the Day? 31st Aug?
No, not mine. Not yet. :evil:Funx3:
Errrrrrrrr ....
your Avatar Changed ....
BlurBee Sista .... Your B'day?
We r celebrating KSP.com's birthday. :rahrah:
If So Same Same as M'sia National Day -le!
KSP 4th B'day iszit? -
sista... KSP bday somewhere in Sep lah... we are here wishing KSP advance bday greetings...
dun blur leh... -
:thankyou: Champ..
u hv been so helpful...
will defintely get the above items... as per ur recommendation...
do let me know if u hv others as well...
js nice, 2 books for each subject...
nw, time to consider creative writing course & CMA... which reminds me..
sista wcw... sorry, no time to enquire on it... and yest PH... it was nt opened... :oops:
any recommendations on creative writing courses for P1... do they really need it btw?
and oh yes... hw abt HYPY courses?
DH told me yest heng ar, no more sch fees to pay for pri sch life ( we are currently paying $600 plus for DS & DD sch fees nw), then i reminded him, there are many books & courses to consider for P1 which he :faint: upon hearing...
and i added on, \" ur $600 may nt be used for sch fees but defintely, much needed for all these extras.... so no savings... \"
Yeah Thought I Read Some Where it's in Early Sep ....
Today Saw Everyone starts Happy-B'day-ing Around ....
Thought I Blur-Blur see Wrong ....

yo Champ.... u hv a follower... maybe a successor... :evil: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.