yalor fever again...
celebration thingy... dunno do what...
her 2 front teeth are loose... dropping soon... dunno if that's the cause?
Cannot imagine her with a toothless smile later :razz:
Tempted to take CCL 2mrrow... but paiseh... only work 1 day this week... -
Lot 1 has... :evil:

yalor fever again...
celebration thingy... dunno do what...
her 2 front teeth are loose... dropping soon... dunno if that's the cause?
Cannot imagine her with a toothless smile later :razz:
Tempted to take CCL 2mrrow... but paiseh... only work 1 day this week...
Daddy D .. geng CCL ya... need to reserve some for P1 thingy ya...
teeth dropping.. won't cause fever.. at least not for my boy...
Out shopping these few days? Too much outside food/drinks?
Growing up?
Do you give her cod liver oil? Can build immunity.. -
Now I can confirm 717 Trading has durian mooncake..

still got 4 days CCL till end year... how to finish? :razz:
Maybe dd too heaty? Monday just had nose bleed... :faint: -
oh ok!
confirm yah? lot 1 not far, so can go. hahaha.
where in Lot 1?
for me, the nearest Gong Cha outlet is at Lot 1, so I go there specially to buy gong cha.
so far went there 3x already, just to buy gong cha. a bit :siao: hor. -
does she drink lots of plain water?
nose bleed… might be heaty…just monitor…
seem like she is having fever quite regularly nowadays… and always after holidays… -
1st level.. the space where they have all sorts of fair regularly...Castle House:
oh ok!
confirm yah? lot 1 not far, so can go. hahaha.
where in Lot 1?
for me, the nearest Gong Cha outlet is at Lot 1, so I go there specially to buy gong cha.
so far went there 3x already, just to buy gong cha. a bit :siao: hor. -
oh too much durian? or mooncakes? :evil:
still got 4 days CCL till end year... how to finish? :razz:
Maybe dd too heaty? Monday just had nose bleed... :faint:
take your CCL then... stay home give her more TLC.
esp since your DW can't stay home tmr. it's her big day!
where is the Da Zhong Guo, SAhm tan? i mean, where to buy? the way you describe it makes me wanna buy some to try now! i like traditional ones too. even for snowskin mooncakes, i prefer the lotus paste with yolk or just lotus paste with guazi.

Hi, kabalevsky, I just bought Da Zhong Guo moon cakes from Junction 8. Not sure if they have some other counters in the west though.
They only accept cash or NETS and they dont't have samples to try.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.