weekend.. lagi.. :siao:
No.. can't take off.. -
So you will :siao: for some time yet?
Tmr will be my turn to :siao: , the kids are home. So going to bake bread with them to de-stress.
Wah, you are impressive, Sahm_tan! You can bake bread too??? I salute u
Pigrabbiit:
Wah, you are impressive, Sahm_tan! You can bake bread too??? I salute u
It's very simple, I have a breadmaker. Just follow the instruction and pour the ingredients into the machine. The machine will do all the work. :boogie:
Tmr the kids will help me to weigh and pour. Wonder how the bread will turn out. It's something to occupy them. -
wah, really!!! Itβs so cool. Your kids will have lots of fun tomorrow. so how long does it take to bake one bread?
3 hrs plus for regular bread
wah, you were more serious about food i think!
Before the kids I was very serious about my food too. We had theme one, like this month is prawn mee, then we will travel around the island to find the nice prawn mee and select our fav. Now cannot liao, when eating out must find place that have babychair and cannot travel around island liao, the kids cannot take it...
i'm not that good about knowing where has the best what.. but if i do know, i would wanna go try.
but yes, after the kids came along, i tend to go for family or child-friendly places instead of thinking about the menu.
why else would McDs be so crowded all the time? i don't find the food tasty and easily get sick of it but because it is so so kid and mom-oriented, it's such a breeze dining there. i normally don't eat there but if friends ask me where should they meet me for playdate, i'd choose the McDs in the park. very good service, very nice for kids to play around and parents can chat and relax. -
Yes, McDs have good service. They see me alone poor mummy carrying a bb and place very crowded. They walked up to me, so that I did not lose my seat and ask me what they can get for me.
Gong cha wasn't the chain involved in the incident. so shd be ok?
I know Gong Cha very addictive but since that news from Taiwan, I stopped liao.......
Be careful hor, when you buy, the Da Zhong Guo paper bag very traditional one, there was one with niu che shui da zhong guo, I dare not buy becos not same design.....
Maybe you take a sample. Since you are into traditional taste, you should know the real thing.
it's good its not just downstairs, so i don't get to drink it too often.
ooh, da zhong guo got diff design bags too? ok i will try and look out. your chinatown da zhong guo bag has the outlet addresses? can check if lot 1 has?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.