I just went cold turkey with bubble tea.
Gong cha wasn't the chain involved in the incident. so shd be ok?
it's good its not just downstairs, so i don't get to drink it too often.
ooh, da zhong guo got diff design bags too? ok i will try and look out. your chinatown da zhong guo bag has the outlet addresses? can check if lot 1 has?
There are only 2 add, one is the sago st, the other is at kampung ubi. They might have booths lah but the paper bag that I saw was different from their main branch, so I did not buy. -
When i was at imm juz now… Saw they had 大中国 there… W those traditional brown paperbag kind… But i din walk closer to take a look… Not a mooncake fan…
Good, can save money and calories

Haha.. I bot some stationery instead of books at popular..

Yes, McDs have good service. They see me alone poor mummy carrying a bb and place very crowded. They walked up to me, so that I did not lose my seat and ask me what they can get for me.
yes yes, they do that for me too.
plus they give out balloons every time. and on some days they go around asking the kids what balloon sculpture they want and make it for them on the spot. my dd loves that so much.
the one at the park where pp fly kites has some mini water fountains too, so the kids can play in the water if they want as well.
that time they had some drum performances too. so my kids were entertained while i just ate and look at iPhone lor. -
Haha.. I bot some stationery instead of books at popular..

That's fast, not waiting for the 20% discount? -
wah minty min, IMM also has? that's even nearer for me. plus free parking. ok, i go check it out soon, hopefully this weekend.

sahm tan, i will test sample first, see if i like or not.
what's the price for 1 box of mooncakes with 4 yolk anyway, so i can see if that's the right one? -
ya i am waiting for the end of yr coupon, 20% one, then i’ll buy all the stationery, story books, and i’ll be sure to check out KSP thread on assessment books then buy the P3 ones for ds1. hahaha
cool. I will try to bake cake once in a while but never try baking bread before.

I think it was $37 because remembering telling my DH, so ex, each one cost $9.25wah minty min, IMM also has? that's even nearer for me. plus free parking. ok, i go check it out soon, hopefully this weekend.

sahm tan, i will test sample first, see if i like or not.
what's the price for 1 box of mooncakes with 4 yolk anyway, so i can see if that's the right one?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.