Mommy ksfaith
Hihi
I am new here too staying in cck. haha i got 4 kids. hiaz really handful. -
Hello, and welcome!

4 kids! Sometimes, I feel that my 1 is already a handful. :stupid:
(I took the liberty of splitting your post since all newbies get their own threads in this forum.)
Psst, Chief: I checked her profile and realised that this forum only allows us to show up to 3 kids in our profiles. How come ar? -
Hi
I think three is just nice. hmmm 4, really handful. well, i really appreciate of this kiasu.com, really gives me alot of info.
Thanks -
:welcome:
Thanks Amy, are you from the same region as me. CCk
ksfaith, we have another mommy here who lives in Yew Tee (if I remember correctly) and she has 6 kids. Sorry, I canโt recall her nick right now but you can find her posts in the WWW thread.
schellen:
Psst, Chief: I checked her profile and realised that this forum only allows us to show up to 3 kids in our profiles. How come ar?
Ya lor, Chief...
Must keep up
wif gahmen
policies leh.. -
I'm already being generous by allowing for 3 kids. We Singaporeans average 1.36 kids per family in 2005, according to http://globalis.gvu.unu.edu/indicator_detail.cfm?IndicatorID=138&Country=SG. And it is set to go down to 1.28 kids by 2015 :!:schellen:
Psst, Chief: I checked her profile and realised that this forum only allows us to show up to 3 kids in our profiles. How come ar?
Ya lor, Chief...
Must keep up
wif gahmen
policies leh.. -
Wow six kids, no joke. I really sulate her. :celebrate:
I am facing problem coping with 4 kids, really hope to hear from her how to manage so many kids.
Chief, you have three? -
ksfaith:
No... my wife and me just reproduce enough to replace ourselves in societyWow six kids, no joke. I really sulate her. :celebrate:
I am facing problem coping with 4 kids, really hope to hear from her how to manage so many kids.
Chief, you have three?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.