Eat already still have enough for jam meh?
Ya wanted to make berries jam, to force the kids to eat berries.
:evil: -
DS1 plays both... dd, piano only. Running out of energy liao.
YOur kid playing piano or violin?CayennePepper:
Phew, Kabby is so much easier to type!
My kiddo is trying out the Seven Variations so your name gave me quite a turn
CayennePepper:
eat berries in jam form
Eat already still have enough for jam meh?SAHM_TAN:
Ya wanted to make berries jam, to force the kids to eat berries.
:evil: -
hmmm cayenne, you are making me v intrigued. your kiddo, which one?
Er, why intrigued huh. My oldest likes music very much, though he's not very good at it... -
CayennePepper:
DS1 plays both... dd, piano only. Running out of energy liao.[/quote]YOur DS1 must be good, to play 2.
YOur kid playing piano or violin?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
Phew, Kabby is so much easier to type!
My kiddo is trying out the Seven Variations so your name gave me quite a turn
CayennePepper:
Passion is a good startkabalevsky:
Er, why intrigued huh. My oldest likes music very much, though he's not very good at it... -
CayennePepper:
intrigued cos i may know who your music tr is. i mean, your son's. if he is playing the 7 variations. or maybe i can PM u to venture the guess.kabalevsky:
Er, why intrigued huh. My oldest likes music very much, though he's not very good at it...
your ds1 and dd, how old again? -
On the contrary!!!!!!!!
YOur DS1 must be good, to play 2.
He inherited my clumsiness leh. Big time problem with coordination :yikes:
Fingers don't lsten to the brain much... -
CayennePepper:
still game to play 2, he must have passion
On the contrary!!!!!!!!SAHM_TAN:
YOur DS1 must be good, to play 2.
He inherited my clumsiness leh. Big time problem with coordination :yikes:
Fingers don't lsten to the brain much...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.