CayennePepper:
But its't it nice to think that can do alot?
Haven't told you what's even funnier... He wants to take up more instruments!
But my energy level as well my wallet cannot match his 'passion'. Frankly, i think he doesn't realise his limited abilities wor :evil: -
yup at least he has the passion!
Actually, it's just noise leh
wah... ying yue zhi jia..
My neighbours asked one day: is your cd player spoiled huh, how come always start and stop and start and stop on the same music?
Later, we realise that the kids were practising at that time :nunchuk:
Mst have sounded quite awful lol! -
tmr feel like bringing kids to the zooβ¦ been quite some time since i last brought themβ¦
tmr feel like bringing kids to the zoo.. been quite some time since i last brought them....
You very the brave, bring them by yourself. Go for it -
haha this reminds me of that time when my neighbour knocked on our door. i think it was about 9+pm. my ds1 opened and the auntie told him to please "jiao ni baba xiao sheng yi dian" (ask your daddy keep it down!)
after i heard what ds1 said, i cannot stop laughing. cos Dh was singing to dd!!!
the auntie always watch the 9pm CHinese drama serial. i think he sang too loudly, disturbed her! -
But its't it nice to think that can do alot?kabalevsky:
Hee, Sahm Tan, he THINKS he can hahahahaha!yup at least he has the passion!
A bit worried that he will feel demoralised when he eventually realises his limitations, hmm.
Yeah, Kabby, i guess passion can carry him for a while... If only can transfer to academics, win already! -
i try to ask my mom wanna go with me or not. :evil:
She's quite wary of all these outings cos she knows i have \"motive\". She will sometimes tell me, dun want lah, very tired, dun wanna go.
Dh very busy lei, tmr work day as usual for him. -
CayennePepper:
i believe your nieghbour want to hear in full.. must be pretty good.. for her think is CD..
Actually, it's just noise lehCastle House:
wah... ying yue zhi jia..
My neighbours asked one day: is your cd player spoiled huh, how come always start and stop and start and stop on the same music?
Later, we realise that the kids were practising at that time :nunchuk:
Mst have sounded quite awful lol!
CayennePepper:
Even the great composers took some time before they became great right?SAHM_TAN:
But its't it nice to think that can do alot?kabalevsky:
Hee, Sahm Tan, he THINKS he can hahahahaha!yup at least he has the passion!
A bit worried that he will feel demoralised when he eventually realises his limitations, hmm.
Yeah, Kabby, i guess passion can carry him for a while... If only can transfer to academics, win already!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.