I ever hurt my back once.. it was so painful... :sick:
i hurt my back during childbirth. it was painful indeed!
is your back ok already? -
Is it bad sprain? Put ice pack on it and alleviate it when sleeping.[/quote]eh.. seems bad.. he applied some ointment i tink for the sprain.. shld b fine.. such tings he will handle his own.. i wont do it for him.. :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Who won the match?
DH team lost.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: n he sprained his leg.. :roll: :skeptical: -
yes.. mdm...
give us a review, ya?Castle House:
Tonight.. Daddy D.. not in.. hope his girl is feeling better..
ya.. tml bringing my kids to watch smurf..
:rahrah: -
Oh dear.. hope is nothing serious..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Who won the match?
DH team lost.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: n he sprained his leg.. :roll: :skeptical:
i tink not v serious bah.. -
good wood.. or got wood.. hehehe... good wood.. taste better.. :rotflmao:
yupz.. hmm.. got wood lah.. but den.. not termites or white ants leh.. -
Yup, TCM, Eu Ren Sheng, I screamed a bit but very quickly done.SAHM_TAN:
Once I had very bad sprain and the physician let the blood out and it was all better.
is it TCM? how to let it out? painful or not?
cos i twisted my foot before. and it never really fully recovered. very sian. walking with slight limp sometimes.
You should get your foot look at.....wait old liao lagi worse. -
yes yes… i also wan review of smurfs…
also tinking if i shld bring kids to botanical gdns tml… so kabby… is ur zoo trip on? -
yes, i want review on smurf too! maybe bring them next week!
ai ai.. mdm.. will report after the show..
ok le.. hm.. think was 3 years.. back... :roll:Castle House:
I ever hurt my back once.. it was so painful... :sick:
i hurt my back during childbirth. it was painful indeed!
is your back ok already? -
good wood.. or got wood.. hehehe... good wood.. taste better.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
yupz.. hmm.. got wood lah.. but den.. not termites or white ants leh..
:faint:
GOT Wood lah.. lolz.. normal cabinet lor..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.