DD1 i din use.. But only after she was out.. Will share story tml if u ladies still keen to noe.. :evil:
nitez! Bye!
nite., tell us tmr, why use after delivery? -
DD1 i din use.. But only after she was out.. Will share story tml if u ladies still keen to noe.. :evil:
nitez! Bye!
nite., tell us tmr, why use after delivery? -
cayenne, now we know SAHM tan is the beauty here!
:laugh:
CayennePepper:
I lao meimei liao how to be beauty?kabalevsky:
cayenne, now we know SAHM tan is the beauty here!
:laugh: -
see only xmm can take without epidural. Me lao meimei must take.
wahahahahahahhahaa............ :rotflmao: :rotflmao: BTH.. -
minty, yes i am interested. share your story tmr!
castle, wah, u watch tennis ah.
ok i need to go liao too.
cayenne, if you still hyper can tell us all abt the cute guys too. i will come in tmr after the zoo trip to read!
good night to all, sahm tan too. you not lao lah. you are young and beautiful! -
she said cute guys not gallant guys leh
luckily, they were quite gallant also... very concerned wor and fussed over me kekeke.
good nite kabby.
Me also :snooze: lia
Good night all. -
good night kabby.. enjoy the excusion tml..
Pal.. i am keen to know too.. :please: -
Oooppsss.. all :snooze: liao..good nite kabby.
Me also :snooze: lia
Good night all.
Good night SAHM_TAN.. :snooze:
hope your kids njoy the bread making..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.