Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      SAHM_TAN

Bak online.. eyes not swelling liao.. wonder watz wrong..

You saw something RA? :evil:

SAHM_TAN

Wow!!! Looks yummy!! :drool:

Thank you, was a bit stress with the kids \"helping\". Luckily, their positive energy override my nervous energy πŸ˜‚

MintyMin

Bak online.. eyes not swelling liao.. wonder watz wrong..

You saw something RA? :evil:

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil:

I wished leh.. but i din.. juz see wat i can see.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

MintyMin

Wow!!! Looks yummy!! :drool:

Thank you, was a bit stress with the kids \"helping\". Luckily, their positive energy override my nervous energy πŸ˜‚

Good mah.. I love it when they help.. but like u.. i get 'stressed' out too.. n they do compare who put more n who put less.. usually i get them to get the individual small cups for putting cornflake cookies onto the tray.. less mess.. but a lot of out of shape 'cups' πŸ˜‰

U can do it every bi-weekly as breakfast for the week..

Kabby

SAhm the bread looks so pro! like the Gardenia one my Dh and I love! can even smell it from looking at the pic! yum!

Minty, rest well ok? hope your eye is better soon!

2005 Club pals, my turn to take leave of absence. need to take about 2-3 weeks ah…
              hubby overseas for that period of time. very very exhausted playing the role of 2 parents myself. didn’t realise normally he must be quite helpful!

k, anything urgent can PM! i will come back after Dh is back! will miss u all!

MintyMin

SAhm the bread looks so pro! like the Gardenia one my Dh and I love! can even smell it from looking at the pic! yum!

Minty, rest well ok? hope your eye is better soon!

2005 Club pals, my turn to take leave of absence. need to take about 2-3 weeks ah...
                hubby overseas for that period of time. very very exhausted playing the role of 2 parents myself. didn't realise normally he must be quite helpful!

k, anything urgent can PM! i will come back after Dh is back! will miss u all!
                Kabby.. thanks.. My eyes better liao.. but i still haf mc tml.. :evil: coz having flu, cough n backache.. the doc super nice to give me 2 days n ask me to haf lots of rest.. πŸ˜„

:hugs: :snuggles: Totally understand.. b4 u noe it.. he is bak liao.. i noe hw it feels taking the role of 2 parent.. πŸ˜‰ u can do it! We will all miss u too!! :love:

Kabby

oh dear mintymin, flu also? sounds really tough. do rest well!

thanks, i will look forward to Dh return! πŸ™‚

MintyMin

kabby.. the flu and cough was on n off.. n i tot i cld go by and get well by self medication.. but well.. seems like i still haf to take the med prescribe by doc to get well i guess.. :evil: Thanks for ur concern.. I will haf lots of rest... πŸ˜‰

Yes!! Look forward to it.. M sure by taking care of ur kids.. ur time will FLY by soooooo fast.. that u dun even realise.. πŸ˜‰ :hugs:

SAHM_TAN

@kabby, thanks for the compliments, I can’t take all the credit becos use bread machine mah. As long as follow the instruction carefully, should be ok. heehee. Will miss you. Don’t worry, you can do it. Ask your no.1 to be 2nd in command heehee

@MintyMin: Rest well, still have to be careful to prevent cough going on too long. The bread can only las 1 day heehee. It’s nice to make own bread becos no preservatives and we control the ingredients. But no economic of scales heehee.

SAHM_TAN

Good morning to all online kakis

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1768 / 3099