Morning everyone..
Wow.. my colleague so nice.. bought me chwee kuay and you tiao... shiok..
Gd morning , hv been busy and missed the bread tat one of the mummy made . I love baking too but just too lazy
Hi, Good morning...all my Kakis...I'm back!!!
How r u, everyone...
Mintymin, take care...
Too busy n need times to settle my holidays mood :evil:
Good Morning Everyone!!
Bz day for me too.. clearing endless backlogs tat handicapped ppl 'can't' do.. :rant:
SAHM_TAN.. 'MELT' phelgm!!! tatz a bit tooooooo extreme right? :rotflmao: i guess it is helping me to cough out those pheglm..
1 person 1 piece? So poor ting leh.. den u shld bake at least 2 loaves for them to haf at least 2 pcs each?
No nid courier lah.. we can standby at ur door to collect it ourselves.. :evil:
Heya Peipei!! :welcome: bak!!!!
Thanks for ur concern.. m feeling better liao.. :hugs: -
Afternoon all .... I have a silly question. How come all of you have a nice picture under your names? :imcool: Can someone teach me please? thank u
Hello...
Guess some are on their way home le..
Will log in tonight to llls..
Hi castle house, what is IIIs?
Pigrabbiit:
Hi castle house, what is IIIs?
llls means lor li lor soh heehee, kaypo a bit here -
wahahaha, thank u sahm!!! Now I know ⦠xie xie ni wor
:welcome: baqck peipei73 miss ya.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.