Dear Mummies and Daddies,
If you wish to compare Dueter ergnomic bags with SPI bags, Deuter is offering discounts now at OG. I was at the Chinatown pt branch. But the SPI bags are not on offer. For offer of SPI bags would have to go to Kinderfun. -
Reminderβ¦
Remember the baby bonus thing for 2005 kids? Today I rec the authorisation letter from MCYS. I went to the bank and settled the account liao. Dateline is Dec this yr. -
Oh I see. Stupid me. Didnt realised that PCF dun operate during holidays. Hahaha, thanks for enlightening me. :boogie:Sorry my kids do not attend PCF so cannot help you. Now is the Sep 1wk hols, so that might explain why no one picks up the phone.....
PCF follows MOE primary schools' school hols.
Maybe you try again on Mon when school reopens. -
Hi sahm,
What school does your kids go to? -
Pigrabbiit:
My area, aging town, no PCF, so I registered my kids in a montessori kindergarten (4hrs from N1 - K2). My fren's kid attend PCF and she told me N1-N2 hrs are shorter compared with K1-K2.Hi sahm,
What school does your kids go to? -
Heehee, aging town. so cute.
Hiaz, I also prefer kindergarten type of environment but tanjong pagar dun have. So sad :gloomy: -
MintyMin, will invite you in lah, wait outside my door so poor thing. If you self-collect, then will save my transportation fee heehee, then bake another for you or else not enough for your family :rotflmao:
Then i shall THANK U in ADVANCE lor..
ya.. my kids also love bread.. every day ask me buy bread.. sick also bread.. i shld invest in a breadmaker like u..
thanks for the tots of baking more for me.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Dear Mummies and Daddies,
If you wish to compare Dueter ergnomic bags with SPI bags, Deuter is offering discounts now at OG. I was at the Chinatown pt branch. But the SPI bags are not on offer. For offer of SPI bags would have to go to Kinderfun.
I read in another thread tat Deuter bags dun last as long as SPI bags leh.. but i will be getting Dr.Kong's bag also from HKG.. my fren is gg there for holiday n will b getting it for me..
I settled mine last mth liao..Reminder....
Remember the baby bonus thing for 2005 kids? Today I rec the authorisation letter from MCYS. I went to the bank and settled the account liao. Dateline is Dec this yr.
Hw come u only receive urs today?? tatz so late.. -
Pigrabbiit:
My DD1 juz started PCF in July.. Not sure hw to advise u.. or wat info to give u.. they haf 2 days where they wear PE attire.. my DD1 is 2007 kid.. so she is in Nursery 2 and her timing is from 9am to 12pm..Wanna ask all mummies & daddies, is anyone of your child is attending PCF? Want to find a 3 to 4 hr playgroup at Tanjong Pagar area but no luck. Cos lots of childcare centre but only 1 PCF which offers 8 to 12 am.
I really do not know how PCF works. Can anyone advise? Tried calling the PCF but no one picks up the call.
:?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.