KS Parents' Love Story

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    765 Posts 66 Posters 217.5k Views 1 Watching
      Andaiz

winth:
      :idea:

Maybe when buds finishes her love story with buds hubs, she can continue her sequel: Love Life after Marriage

You need pointers on your new script?
      winth, you sure plan ahead :lol: :lol: :lol:

winth:

Maybe when buds finishes her love story with buds hubs, she can continue her sequel: Love Life after Marriage

You need pointers on your new script?
        :faint:

Andaiz:
          winth, you sure plan ahead :lol: :lol: :lol:

Some reasons for her suggestion...

1. Stalling withdrawal symptoms (if any).. 😓
          2. Sucker for romance stories/novels.. 💋
          3. Want some pointers.. Ahakz! :lol:
          4. Want to kaypoh! 😛
          5. Just love buds? 😐

I was on cloud nine with 2nd bf.

I consider him the one true love,
            much to the displeasure of hubs.
            I never knew 2 people could be
            sooo in love... so similar... and
            so complementing of each other.
            Many of our friends thought we
            were definitely going to end up
            together and at gatherings, we're
            always asked when is our big day.

In like 2yrs with 2nd bf, we do not
            have (major) fights. He's ultra sweet
            and patient. The sort who, when we
            ladies get riled up over something
            and start getting our bloods boiling,
            he wud just cup my face with both
            his hands and with his cool voice..
            (I'm a voice person.. hahaaa..) he
            wud just say, \"Now what has gotten
            my princess all worked up...? :hugs:
            Now... now... slow down and tell me
            what's on your mind... you know you
            can tell me anything right... i'm here
            for you. Now what was it you were
            fuming about, darling...? Aaawww..
            Swoon. And to tell ya guys the truth
            he is always like that. The cool headed
            one.. Most times i forgot what i was
            angry about... His tender nature just
            made him all the more special to me.
            He also was the kind who had this un-
            spoken habit to ring me once he got
            home... page me lovey-dovies every
            chance he gets... and surprises me
            chocolates, flowers, special outings,
            (etc). So how to have fights right?
            Every day with him is like a new day.
            I do wonder how he keeps up the
            ideas tirelessly. He likes to say if i
            was happy that wud make him happy.

I never doubted his love even once...
            Until one day....

His friend called me up. He says
            he gotta tell me something and
            that it was imperative that we met
            up. I so lazy to entertain so i tried
            dodging. But then, he said...

(I wud call this person, the LOSER)

Loser : You gotta believe me...
            This is very important and it's not
            convenient to discuss over the phone.

Me : Ok lah whatever it is, sure it can
            wait till our next gathering mah.. when
            he books out. Yawwwnn... :roll:

(2nd bf was doing National Service then)

Loser : B...B... Buttt... the thing is... the
            issue to discuss IS about him! So... how
            to discuss when he's around.

Me : (Sitting up now... at attention)
            What happened? Did he meet with an
            accident? Is he okay? WHAT... u dimwit?

Loser : I think he's cheating on you...
            Now will you please be good and come
            see us now?

Me : Us? Who is US?

Loser : Just our usual guys lah haiyah..

Me : See u later then, the usual place..
            (Our weekly hang-out)

There were 3 of them usual fellas that
            we hung out with on a weekly basis..
            At least most weeks.. They wud bring
            their girlfriends as well and we'd chat
            over dinner either at restaurants or
            coffee shops. Just to chill and catch up
            with everyone. Then the couples would
            disperse and spend some time together
            till it's time for the guys to book in again.

It was afternoon. I didnt have the appetite
            to eat lunch that day. All i wanted to know
            and all that was running through my mind
            was why this happened... whut the hell
            happened... how could... and the list went
            on. Then i realized i was taken in. I knew
            HIM. He's not like that... He's better than
            that. In fact, we were in discussions for
            our getting engaged once he finished NS
            and secured a job. He says quickly wanna
            make it official so he can have peace of
            mind having chope-d me. I didn't know
            why he had to chope me cause frankly i
            oredi chope him oso. :lol:

Back at the usual haunt, the guys began
            trying to explain their reservations about
            him. They went straight to the point... cos
            i didn't want to waste time hanging out with
            them without him.

Losers : We thought over this for some time
            now. We didn't know if we should tell you our
            findings. You'd be too upset. But seeing how
            loyal you are to him... we all think it is better
            you know now than later.

Me : Whatever dudes.. just give it to me.. I
            think i can take it. :whut: Take it? My heart
            was like pounding out of my body wor.. :shock:

Losers : Do you realize that lately he's been
            replying to pagings rather late? He's a punctual
            fella you know that right?

Me : Well yah.. but dat's just cos when he books
            out he is tired and wakes up rather late.. he wud
            prefer to sleep in..

Losers : Aaaaah.. he is sleeping in buuuuttt... erm..
            just not at home.. and definitely not in his room... 😐

Me : So, where did he go? Where is he? Where can
            he be? This is impossible.. He calls me all the time.
            And he wud tell me where he was.. I'd meet him
            near his home most times.. so this is crap. You either
            tell me straight to my face or i'm leaving. This is a
            freaking waste of time. You guys are supposed to be
            friends for goodness sake! So much for all the crap
            about being happy for us! This is what you do behind
            his back! He is only but loyal to you - HIS friends. :x

Losers : Whoa... slow down leh.. Dun get worked up
            larr... Haven't told you yet.. We know he's a good
            chap and frankly find this is not in his nature..

Losers : Well, will you calm down now and let us tell
            you, where he's at and who he is with...?

Me : Okie. Shoot..

(To be continued...)

Andaiz

I was on cloud nine with 2nd bf.

I consider him the one true love,
              much to the displeasure of hubs.
              I never knew 2 people could be
              sooo in love... so similar... and
              so complementing of each other.

In like 2yrs with 2nd bf, we do not
              have (major) fights.
              Hmmm....wonderful hook there...
              Losers : Aaaaah.. he is sleeping in buuuuttt... erm..
              just not at home.. and definitely not in his room... 😐

Me : So, where did he go? Where is he? Where can
              he be? This is impossible.. He calls me all the time.
              And he wud tell me where he was.. I'd meet him
              near his home most times.. so this is crap. You either
              tell me straight to my face or i'm leaving. This is a
              freaking waste of time. You guys are supposed to be
              friends for goodness sake! So much for all the crap
              about being happy for us! This is what you do behind
              his back! He is only but loyal to you - HIS friends. :x

Losers : Whoa... slow down leh.. Dun get worked up
              larr... Haven't told you yet.. We know he's a good
              chap and frankly find this is not in his nature..
              I was like... 😐 are they his friends or wha??!?!? These guys sure know how to SET THE STAGE LEH!!!!!
              Losers : Well, will you calm down now and let us tell
              you, where he's at and who he is with...?

Me : Okie. Shoot..
              Now....wait, let me go get my before lunch cuppa....settle down, and sigh...
              (To be continued...)
              :!: What??!?!?!!!? :stupid: :stupid: :stupid: why did I expect anything characteristically UN-Buds?! Sigh

... (To be continued...)

Hmm... buds, just for this, I'm going to copy that hair-tearing smiley we have in the Portal into the Forum so that I can properly express my feelings about this cliff-hanger that you dangled in from of us again.

You want details, i give you details... 😉

You want drama, i deliver drama lor.. :roll:

Still got other threads to update mah.. :lol:

Andaiz

Haiz…still not excuse enough leh!

• E Offline
                        en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

[quote]Hmm... buds, just for this, I'm going to copy that hair-tearing smiley we have in the Portal into the Forum so that I can properly express my feelings about this cliff-hanger that you dangled in from of us again.[/quote]
                        Yes, I need such icon please!

Buds, I read the story, squeezing time, pressured to pick up ds at 12.30pm (must drive like crazy to reach on time), but but still to be continued. At the most juicy part some more. 😢

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 41 / 77

muhuntanM
                        muhuntan