Hi MintyMin,
Thanks so much.
For PCF, are we allow to visit the premises before signing up? Also, how to tell whether this PCF is good or not? Do they meet the parents half yearly? Are the parents allow to keep the child accompany for the first few days? Sorry cos I really got so many questions. DD is previously fm MMI and church kindergarten so really do not know what do I expect from PCF. -
Morning to everyone..
Having you tiao now..
Morning Everyone!!
M having mac sausage muffin for breakfast now..
Good morning all.
Castle House and MIntyMin, your brekkie sounds delish. -
Pigrabbiit:
Hi Pigrabbiit...Hi MintyMin,
Thanks so much.
For PCF, are we allow to visit the premises before signing up? Also, how to tell whether this PCF is good or not? Do they meet the parents half yearly? Are the parents allow to keep the child accompany for the first few days? Sorry cos I really got so many questions. DD is previously fm MMI and church kindergarten so really do not know what do I expect from PCF.
Erm.. seriously.. I wont noe if they r good or not.. as i din go thru the details like u do.. DD1 used to go to a CC together wif my DS and DD2.. but she opt to go PCF.. her own decision.. so we juz enrolled her in..
I did not see parents accompanying their child.. plus my DD1 LOVE school.. so i din accompany her.. so sorry.. can't help u in any of the qns u asked.. but for learning wise.. i find there's not much diff from the CC she attended.. she aws come home chirpy.. n will still b up till the time i m hm n she will tell me wat she did or learn in sch..
DD1's frame is small, so cannot get too big a bag. For SPI small, will only last till P2. I don't want to carry her bag for her. I want her to be more independent. Deuter's design is nicer and not so high profile :rotflmao:
I read in another thread tat Deuter bags dun last as long as SPI bags leh.. but i will be getting Dr.Kong's bag also from HKG.. my fren is gg there for holiday n will b getting it for me..
Will let her test, test the bags and see which one suits her frame, that OG branch has IMPACT, Deuter and SPI, so she can test to her heart's content.
After you have the Dr Kong's bag, pls give a review :please: -
Heya SAHM_TAN.. yupz.. DH dropped me off at clementi station.. so i juz tot to get myself a nice brekkie tis morning..

How r u? -
Maybe becos I post the application form 3rd wk of Jul heehee after P1 registration. With the possibility of balloting, my mind was a bit bit distracted heehee
I settled mine last mth liao..
Hw come u only receive urs today?? tatz so late.. -
After you have the Dr Kong's bag, pls give a review :please:
Yes i will.. tat will b in yr end liao..
Old liao, yesterday had too much cold stuff and suffered stomache. Never have this problem as a xmm. Now still have lingering ache. So will stay away from cold stuff today.Heya SAHM_TAN.. yupz.. DH dropped me off at clementi station.. so i juz tot to get myself a nice brekkie tis morning..

How r u?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.