KS Parents' Love Story
EN:
Ops! Sowie lor..Yes, I need such icon please!
Buds, I read the story, squeezing time, pressured to pick up ds at 12.30pm (must drive like crazy to reach on time), but but still to be continued. At the most juicy part some more.
Thought like schellen said, not enuf time
to finish reading can bookmark & come
back to it again mah...
So... -
Oh yah, ENβ¦
Drive safe!! -
[quote]Ops! Sowie lor.. [/quote]
I'm now at home feeling very comfy before rushing to work again in half an hours time. So you are forgiven. When is the next continuation? -
Buds, mind if you also reply to this thread. Make the story faster a bit lah.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5535&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=you -
EN:
kekeke, if I read Buds' saga correctly, that'd be jumping the gun, EN.Buds, mind if you also reply to this thread. Make the story faster a bit lah.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5535&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=you
We've to be patient....
P.S. CKS hurry with the icon! -
Some reasons for her suggestion...
:idea:
1. Stalling withdrawal symptoms (if any)..
2. Sucker for romance stories/novels..
3. Want some pointers.. Ahakz! :lol:
4. Want to kaypoh!
5. Just love buds?
You've got most of the reasons all right!
Reason 5... err... -
Andaiz:
... P.S. CKS hurry with the icon!
Nah... here you go:
:frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: -
[quote]Nah... here you go:
:frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:
[/quote]Oh nooo.... There's three of us pulling our hair until bald. One is CKS, me and Andaiz.
Buds, quick help. We need to grow our hair back.
Thank you Sir.Andaiz:
... P.S. CKS hurry with the icon!
Nah... here you go:
Yes, EN, that's us both and CKS
latest addition into the baldie family:
:frustrated: <- that's winth
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.