nope, some fees are \"cheaper\", some are more ex.Pigrabbiit:
Thanks so much. You really help me a lot. I'm getting a big headache finding DS a school next year. Now, I do not even know if the PCF downstairs has vacancy or not. Btw, the school fees for PCF varies issit? There is no fixed rate right? Sorry, I sound really like a mountain tortoise :lightrod:
I din help much leh.. as for the sch fees.. i tot it is standard for all.. -
M heading out soon for DH's futsal at ECP..
:? -
oh ya.. coz some haf montessori teaching some dun..
nope, some fees are \"cheaper\", some are more ex.MintyMin:
I din help much leh.. as for the sch fees.. i tot it is standard for all.. -
M heading out soon for DH's futsal at ECP..
:?
dun :? lah..
his soccer game lor.. all of us r gg.. it is a weekly affair on thurs n sundays.. -
PCF also have montessori teaching?
oh ya.. coz some haf montessori teaching some dun.. -
Your DH very on
his soccer game lor.. all of us r gg.. it is a weekly affair on thurs n sundays.. -
If m not wrong.. Heh..
PCF also have montessori teaching?MintyMin:
oh ya.. coz some haf montessori teaching some dun.. -
Ya.. To b fit mah.. Its a gd change in him..
Your DH very onMintyMin:
his soccer game lor.. all of us r gg.. it is a weekly affair on thurs n sundays..
No wonder you also very fit
For my case, both of us are very full-figured :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: i not so fit leh.. :evil:
No wonder you also very fitMintyMin:
For my case, both of us are very full-figured :rotflmao:
Full-figured good mah..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.