aiya, at least u bother to swim. I only bring my daughter to swimming classes and I watched her swim. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: not healthy lifestyle lah.. Since kids learning den i swim too lor.. :rotflmao:Pigrabbiit:
Good afternoon ... wah, as active as usual. Healthy lifestyle. I must learn to be more like you. But I'm LAZY. My hobby is to :snooze:
my hobby also used to b slping.. 
Ohs de la, poor mummy. Must be super duper busy and no time to sleep. Sleeping to me is really important. If I dun get enough sleep, I will be like a time bomb. :mad: :stompfeet: :rotflmao:I think for exercise, need to take the first step then will feel energise and motivated to keep exercising. heehee
Pigrabbit,
How nice, you still have sleep as a hobby. I can't even smell sleep unless there's babysitter or I'm sick.
Hiaz, my fire to exercise will always burn out. It is always 3 feng zhong Re Du. Once, I bought a bicycle but after a while, I dun cycle anymore. I then decided to jog in the morning. After a while, I was pregnant so I stopped. Ever since then, I have not embarked on my exercise routine again. I think I have to stop being lazy.
I think for exercise, need to take the first step then will feel energise and motivated to keep exercising. heehee
Pigrabbit,
How nice, you still have sleep as a hobby. I can't even smell sleep unless there's babysitter or I'm sick.
Btw, how are you feeling now? Better after resting at home today? -
Pigrabbiit:
:rotflmao: Like u.. i used to only bring my kids to swim n sit there n watch.. but now i duno wat happen.. i juz decide to swim lor..
aiya, at least u bother to swim. I only bring my daughter to swimming classes and I watched her swim. :rotflmao:
tis way i can also get my bb to swim too.. so kill 2 birds wif 1 stone mah..
My DH and sibling also say i may b 3 fen zhong ri du.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Good Morning Everyone!!
Its a LAZY sunday..
Good Morning MintyMin and everyone!!!
Yeah, just had McDonald breakfast. They have a new items - the big breakfast and Mcmuffin comes with turkey bacon. Yummy!!! -
Pigrabbiit:
Thanks today feel better.
Btw, how are you feeling now? Better after resting at home today? -
Pigrabbiit:
Yes very tempted by the turkey bacon, when I saw it on the poster. Have not eaten Mac for a very long time.Good Morning MintyMin and everyone!!!!!
Yeah, just had McDonald breakfast. They have a new items - the big breakfast and Mcmuffin comes with turkey bacon. Yummy!!!! -
Good morning to all.
Yipee tmr school starts. -
At least you gals still have the \"ri du\", with bb, I still have to wait. Once I ran to catch the bus with bb carrier and she was grumpy, think she prefer the stable movement of walking

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.