Pigrabbiit:
you can check through MCyS website. They have a list.
I am registering him for N1 leh but they dun accept cos he is an end year baby. I also dunno - the lady told me to register only when he is 3 years old. What a crab !!!!!! Nevermind la, I give up on that PCF liao. I'm going to look for other preschool - maybe at Bukit Merah or River Valley area. Any mummies living there? Got any recommendation? -
:rotflmao: Let me rephrase. The scent of sleep is sweet :rotflmao:Castle House:
:hi5: but don't smell sleep la.. :rotflmao:
my DD says it is correct. Thank you so much. I had a hard time remembering the title. You are sooo clever. I had got the title totally wrong and you still can tell me the title. You are superb! :udawoman:
are u referring to åē„„äøå®? singers include husband & wife team & also their DD..Pigrabbiit:
Oh mummies, wanna ask you all a title of a song. Remember many years back, there is a Mongolia song that is quite popular and I think it was translated to chinese too. The title is called San XXX(dunno what) Bao Bei
Does anyone knows the title of the song?
:thankyou: -
Oh I see. I will go check it out. thank u, sahm_tan!
you can check through MCyS website. They have a list.Pigrabbiit:
I am registering him for N1 leh but they dun accept cos he is an end year baby. I also dunno - the lady told me to register only when he is 3 years old. What a crab !!!!!! Nevermind la, I give up on that PCF liao. I'm going to look for other preschool - maybe at Bukit Merah or River Valley area. Any mummies living there? Got any recommendation? -
ney.... actually i was wondering got this song call san xxx bao bei meh :?
then seeing ur san & bao, i remembered ji xiang san bao... so asked u if this is the one instead.. muahahahaha... -
Oh.... any other PCF around beside this?
I was considering this because it was just downstairs. If need to travel, I do not think I will consider any PCF anymore. I might just find a learning centre or preschool that has 3 to 4 programmes. -
Hao de, but it seems like for PCF, the kid needs to be at least 30 mths before they can join. Their policy I reckon
I think u better call their HQ to double check.Pigrabbiit:
nope, not close. they still have 2 vacancies but he is too young so they can't take him in. -
the sweet scent of sleep... ahhh..... heaven...

the scent of sleep is \"spreading\" to everyone.... :rotflmao: -
Alamak... I am excited with his individual photo la.. not the Group Photo with the..xx
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: so sorry cos I can only rem san & I thought it is bao bei. Hahaha, out of 4 words, I only got 2 correct. Goodness gracious me!!!!! :stupid:ney.... actually i was wondering got this song call san xxx bao bei meh :?
then seeing ur san & bao, i remembered ji xiang san bao... so asked u if this is the one instead.. muahahahaha...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.