[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Peipei.. where in bt gombak has nice prata? hw come i duno? unless u r toking abt the malay coffee shop one tat is near mac?
yes...but castle said the std drop liao...me long time never go there, dunno std drop
I agree w Pal.. Plus it is SUPER OILY also.. eeeeeeeeeee[/quote] :yikes: :nailbite: really? Then I dun take it anymore...think at least 2 yrs never eat there Liao...
my old flower eyes read as half born kid... thinking why half born...fatboysalim:
Thanks Minty - do you also have kids in the same age group as mine?
Yes i do.. My DD2 is same as ur DS2.. 2009 kid.. a few of us here also haf kid born in 2009 too.. 
Yes yes yes.. if u can.. dun go there to eat.. i haf decided to stick to the ones at Bt Timah.. :evil:
:yikes: :nailbite: really? Then I dun take it anymore...think at least 2 yrs never eat there Liao...MintyMin:
I agree w Pal.. Plus it is SUPER OILY also.. eeeeeeeeeee
my old flower eyes read as half born kid... thinking why half born...MintyMin:
Yes i do.. My DD2 is same as ur DS2.. 2009 kid.. a few of us here also haf kid born in 2009 too.. 
:slapshead: :nunchuk: :spank: :pokeeye: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
u hor..
which shop at bt timah? :drool:
Yes yes yes.. if u can.. dun go there to eat.. i haf decided to stick to the ones at Bt Timah.. :evil:
fatboysalim:
:welcome:Hi everyone,
New to the group but I have an older son (my first) born in January 2005 and he'll be entering P1 next year in SAJS.
Hope to make new friends here and to benefit from everyone's wealth of knowledge.
Cheers. -
shhhhh..[/quote]U wanna know, pm lah :evil:peipei73:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Aiyo.. peipei... that time have not confirmed..
wat u buy fr Korea? :evil: (*kpo a bit*) -
Good a.m all
Mummies and daddies,
The y button and r button not functioning. Too sian to cut and paste. So will be changed. In meantime, I communicate change too, as can see.
:rotflmao: -
share share mah... why everything must PM...Castle House:
shhhhh..
U wanna know, pm lah :evil:
okok... can PM me too... :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.