Not ok _et but when post at othe_ th_eads must be mo_e complete so cut and paste, so ti_ing :rotflmao:Yupz.. Ur 'R' key ok liao ah?

My DD1 asked me to buy the Eric Carle Hungry Caterpillar board book when we went to Popular on sunday.. but i din buy.. now i m looking at amazon n book depository.. amazon is selling so much cheaper.. but do u tink i shld buy the one with the toy? or juz the book will do?
He_e can pla_ fill in the blanks again.
U check the shipping cha_ges liao?
The to_ mo_e fun but not necc. How much is the diff in cost?
Can make own one. :evil: -
Hello
I am new to this thread. I have only one boy. I am currently living in Redhill but will be moving to Clementi before the year ends...
I am wondering if this Club 2005 Kids organize any playdates...? if yes, I would love to join...
Thank you. :oops: -
Not ok _et but when post at othe_ th_eads must be mo_e complete so cut and paste, so ti_ing :rotflmao:
He_e can pla_ fill in the blanks again.
U check the shipping cha_ges liao?
The to_ mo_e fun but not necc. How much is the diff in cost?
Can make own one. :evil:
chey! no wonder.. i was tinking.. did u cut n paste those 'R's.. hahaha.. as my sibling in UK.. n mum is gg there holiday nxt week.. tot of juz ship to her n get mum to bring bak.. so no shipping charges..
For Amazon, the book itself is 3.69pound with the toy is 5.49pound..
For book depostiory, book is 5.99pound with toy is 9.60pound
Yes lor.. was tinking do i haf the time to make one with them.. n will it b chaotic since now DD2 is quite 'unreasonable' at times.. hahahaha -
:welcome: meditate!!
So wat sch did u enrol ur DS in?
Erm.. so far.. no playdates arranged.. as a majority of us are FTWMs..
meditate:
Hello meditate ... :welcome:Hello
I am new to this thread. I have only one boy. I am currently living in Redhill but will be moving to Clementi before the year ends...
I am wondering if this Club 2005 Kids organize any playdates...? if yes, I would love to join...
Thank you. :oops: -
meditate:
:welcome:Hello
Thank you. :oops:
There are only 2 SAHMs here and all working mums and dads are busy on wkends, so a bit difficult to organise playdates
chey! no wonder.. i was tinking.. did u cut n paste those 'R's.. hahaha.. as my sibling in UK.. n mum is gg there holiday nxt week.. tot of juz ship to her n get mum to bring bak.. so no shipping charges..
For Amazon, the book itself is 3.69pound with the toy is 5.49pound..
For book depostiory, book is 5.99pound with toy is 9.60pound
Yes lor.. was tinking do i haf the time to make one with them.. n will it b chaotic since now DD2 is quite 'unreasonable' at times.. hahahaha
since no shipping cha_ges, plus diff not that big, bu_ the one with to_ lah.
then u should long pang some mo_e titles. :evil: -
SAHM_TAN.. u read my intentions well.. :evil:
Exploring to c wat i shld buy also.. bcoz i scare no plc to put plus dun wan mummy to carry too heavy luggage bak..
U a_e not bu_ing the whole amazon _ight? :evil:SAHM_TAN.. u read my intentions well.. :evil:
Exploring to c wat i shld buy also.. bcoz i scare no plc to put plus dun wan mummy to carry too heavy luggage bak..
meditate:
Welcome to this Club..Hello
Thank you. :oops:
So far.. we are quite secretive of our identity.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.