DSA 2011
walao, silang vk2010, :spank:
I just wanted to edit and delete that part of my post nia nia, you went to quote me :shock: :shock:
kena sabo wor.
btw, back then NJC was still more premium brand than RJC

Strparent:
Here comes 2 uncles' fight ... :rotflmao:walao, silang vk2010, :spank:

:siam: :siam:
vlim:
hey hey where got fight ? have funx3 lah ....
Here comes 2 uncles' fight ... :rotflmao:Strparent:

now fighting SIA on the website problem is more real lah -
ok, ok, I won't tell anyone that RJC was temporarily housed at Paterson Road in 1982.... :rotflmao: :evil:
okay everyone, please keep the secret :rotflmao: if you re-tell to anyone, please remember to remind it is a secret :rotflmao: :rotflmao: the age thingy .....when RJC was still at Paterson Road, before Ghim Moh days ....Strparent:
firefly38, pls do not divulge my age :nailbite: :nailbite: . I was at RJC when they were still at Paterson Road, so .....quite a long time laio :sad: -
yukilei:
ok, ok, I won't tell anyone that RJC was temporarily housed at Paterson Road in 1982.... :rotflmao: :evil:[/quote]wah, u notti notti (or \"haotai\") .....is a secret okay ?!!
okay everyone, please keep the secret :rotflmao: if you re-tell to anyone, please remember to remind it is a secret :rotflmao: :rotflmao: the age thingy .....when RJC was still at Paterson Road, before Ghim Moh days ....verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Strparent\"]
firefly38, pls do not divulge my age :nailbite: :nailbite: . I was at RJC when they were still at Paterson Road, so .....quite a long time laio :sad: -
hey hey where got fight ? have funx3 lah ....
Here comes 2 uncles' fight ... :rotflmao:vlim:
[quote=\"Strparent\"]walao, silang vk2010, :spank:

now fighting SIA on the website problem is more real lah[/quote] :siao: Why I Got Drag into Mud-Wrestling bet 2 Uncle ?
Strparent:
Hahaha! I know how old you are already!
firefly38, pls do not divulge my age :nailbite: :nailbite: . I was at RJC when they were still at Paterson Road, so .....quite a long time laio :sad:
okay everyone, please keep the secret :rotflmao: if you re-tell to anyone, please remember to remind it is a secret :rotflmao: :rotflmao: the age thingy .....when RJC was still at Paterson Road, before Ghim Moh days ....Strparent:
firefly38, pls do not divulge my age :nailbite: :nailbite: . I was at RJC when they were still at Paterson Road, so .....quite a long time laio :sad:
wah piang this kind of helpfulness is very the ... :scared: -
Strparent:
No leh, I thought HCJC was top JC by then.walao, silang vk2010, :spank:
I just wanted to edit and delete that part of my post nia nia, you went to quote me :shock: :shock:
kena sabo wor.

Ya, I think in 1981/82, HCJC was the top JC until they moved out of the Bukit Timah campus.
No leh, I thought HCJC was top JC by then.Strparent:
kena sabo wor.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.