pigrabbit,
Hope ur DD is bette today. -
morning mummies...
pigrabbiit, hope ur gal gets well soon..
sahm_tan... u short cut pigrabbiit till pigrabbit ar...
speaking of that, pigrabbiit, why the additional 'i' in ur nick :? -
thanks poppy15!!
I didnt know what nick to use when I was registering. I was crazy over Korean serial \"You are beautiful\" so I decided to use pigrabbit. But then, someone had already registered under that nick. So without any further thoughts, I added another \"i\". Luckily, this person didnt chat in Club2005 if not, I will have to register myself in another nick again. It will be too confusing. :rotflmao: :oops: -
thanks sahm_tan! She is feeling better ... kind of phlegmy. Any remedy to recommend?pigrabbit,
Hope ur DD is bette today.
Morning mummies…
Another cool n rainy day…shiok weather to laze around…
Pigrabbiit…how’s ur DD? Haha my colleagues will laugh each time I yawn out loud every morning!!! -
Pigrabbiit:
Thanks, gaffy! Today, she seems better but I kept her away from her kindergarten to monitor her condition. To play safe ... hahaha, kiasu mummy in action. How is your DD now? Hope she feels better too. So heartpain to see them fall sick[/quote]Thank u! Mine's better too but I also kept her at home. Yah, heartpain when they fall sick but earpain when they recover and start yakking away again!!! :faint:
Hi Pigrabbiit. Hope your DD gets well soon! My DD1 was down with fever over the weekend too. U take care!gaffy:
[quote=\"Pigrabbiit\"]
heehee, now I know. Hiaz, DD is down with slight fever. Might be due to throat infection and just now, she vomitted. think have to bring her to see doctor tomorrow if she still dun feel well.
Good afternoon everyone @Club 2005!
Lunchtime! Have a good lunch!!! -
nicolelook:
Yeah, nice weather today. DD is better today but is resting at home.Morning mummies....
Another cool n rainy day...shiok weather to laze around..
Pigrabbiit..how's ur DD? Haha my colleagues will laugh each time I yawn out loud every morning!!!
Heehee, maybe you can record your yawning and post here. :rotflmao: -
gaffy:
:rotflmao: earpain!!!! That is a good one!!!!
Thank u! Mine's better too but I also kept her at home. Yah, heartpain when they fall sick but earpain when they recover and start yakking away again!!! :faint:
Pigrabbiit:
What did the doc give? Have to stay away from orange, prawn, banana, chicken, fried stuff, egg, citric fruits, cold stuff.
thanks sahm_tan! She is feeling better ... kind of phlegmy. Any remedy to recommend?SAHM_TAN:
pigrabbit,
Hope ur DD is bette today.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.