Better not, becos not sure if your child has any allergy and the correct dosage. The one u are using is ok too.[/quote]Orr ... oki
Which one is that? Haha, tell me pleaseeeeee :hugs:Pigrabbiit:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]For cough meds, I like another type. It's suitable for infants to adults. It can help with airways, phlegm and cough. Usually, if there's no fevery I go with Chinese meds.
I dare not recommend becos not doc.
Pigrabbiit:
Yah, sometimes must tell them to keep quiet for a moment. But then again, I've to constantly remind myself to enjoy it while it lasts. When they are older, they may not wanna talk to me as often liao.
:rotflmao: earpain!!!! That is a good one!!!!gaffy:
Thank u! Mine's better too but I also kept her at home. Yah, heartpain when they fall sick but earpain when they recover and start yakking away again!!! :faint:

Btw, Pigrabbiit, your \"ohs de la\" so cute!!!
gaffy:
Yes, you are so right. When they are older, they will not want to talk to us anymore.
Yah, sometimes must tell them to keep quiet for a moment. But then again, I've to constantly remind myself to enjoy it while it lasts. When they are older, they may not wanna talk to me as often liao.
Btw, Pigrabbiit, your \"ohs de la\" so cute!!!
:rotflmao: got so used to saying \"ohs de la\". After so many years, still couldn't kick the habit. only locals can understand. When you say ohs de la, those \"ang mo\" will :scratchhead: :siao: -
Pigrabbiit...no la....I paiseh.. :rotflmao:
Ya same as sahm_tan...I will go for TCM to treat flu n cough these days...they are mild in nature but takes longer to heal... -
Where is m2m2? Can do summary bo? I no head no tail lehβ¦
nicolelook:
Aiyo, no paiseh la. :boogie:Pigrabbiit...no la....I paiseh.. :rotflmao:
Ya same as sahm_tan...I will go for TCM to treat flu n cough these days...there was a time when my DS2 keep hvin cough n flu even bronchitis...having anti-biotics made him weaker n weaker...sickness keeping comi bk...so...I switch to TCM lo...they are mild in nature but takes longer to heal...
But still go for doc...too la...not to worry...
I wanted to try TCM but my kids doesnt want to take leh. so in the end, I wasted my money. Now, still have to rely on western medicine. -
:scratchhead:

report to mod. MOD where are u? -
Where is m2m2? Can do summary bo? I no head no tail leh...
aiyah, just jump right in. Start a new topic -
Ya manz... 1st post some more...bigsnoopy:
:scratchhead:

report to mod. MOD where are u? -
Ya manz... 1st post some more...[/quote]and decided to use the 1 post in our thread :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :scratchhead:

report to mod. MOD where are u?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.