DSA 2011
But for parents who do not know of ksp forum then they might not know the good lobang le ....
For RI's case, it's written on their website so I suppose interested parties would be aware. These days, no more mountain tortoises already. Information is so freely available here on ksp that parents are becoming more and more knowledgeable and dare I say, kiasu? :evil:vlim:
I think many parents out there, like me, do not know can go direct appeal after results is out.. For cases with all unsuccessful DSA.... Or am I the only mountain tortoise ...
:oops:
Ksp ksp ksp! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
vlim:
But for parents who do not know of ksp forum then they might not know the good lobang le ....
For RI's case, it's written on their website so I suppose interested parties would be aware. These days, no more mountain tortoises already. Information is so freely available here on ksp that parents are becoming more and more knowledgeable and dare I say, kiasu? :evil:jtoh:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
I think many parents out there, like me, do not know can go direct appeal after results is out.. For cases with all unsuccessful DSA.... Or am I the only mountain tortoise ...
Ksp ksp ksp! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]haha! I don't think there are many un-KSP parents out there. Just the other day I was at a coffeeshop and I saw this group of parents whipping out their printed sheets of S1 official COPs collated by KSP and comparing schools.
jtoh ....
haha! I don't think there are many un-KSP parents out there. Just the other day I was at a coffeeshop and I saw this group of parents whipping out their printed sheets of S1 official COPs collated by KSP and comparing schools.
U Seem to hear a Lot of Coffeshop Shop Talk
Or R U the Kind Soul who Supply them the KSP collated S1 COP Spreadsht?
vlim:
Suaku No 2 Reporting here, vlim!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wow ..... I think chiefkiasu can go ahead to plan BIG for ksp forum development Liao ...

No leh. This is the first time I hear and reported on coffeeshop talk. Have you got me mistaken with someone else?
jtoh ....jtoh:
haha! I don't think there are many un-KSP parents out there. Just the other day I was at a coffeeshop and I saw this group of parents whipping out their printed sheets of S1 official COPs collated by KSP and comparing schools.

vlim, following the way U thinking ....
ksp Will Go IPO Soon!

:welcome: to suaku parents . Com :rotflmao:
Suaku No 2 Reporting here, vlim!vlim:
That's because you and vlim already have COs from RGS and RI, so no need to know this info. :rahrah:
Suaku No 2 Reporting here, vlim!vlim:
No leh. This is the first time I hear and reported on coffeeshop talk. Have you got me mistaken with someone else?[/quote]Oh Like tt -huh?
jtoh ....Funx3:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]

Then It's Me .... Blur-Blur ALL Champor what I Read Here together ....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.