KS Parents' Love Story

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    765 Posts 66 Posters 216.9k Views 1 Watching

EN:
      Buds, mind if you also reply to this thread. Make the story faster a bit lah.

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5535&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=you%5DMarriage%20Proposal
      http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2561&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=180%5DHere%20already%20what...%20Courtesy%20of%20buds%20hubs...%20:evil:

schellen

Wah, buds is dumbstruck for once! :!:

Heyya schellen, wasn't dumbstruck.

They refused to input what i typed
          in that day. Wah lao. Dunno what
          happened...

Now hafta type again.. :roll:

buds arh... that's the equivalent of saying \"my dog ate my homework\". Not accepted. Start spilling the beans now already. :nunchuk:

Sowie for the delay. Was feeling under

the weather of late and with SA2 exam
              prepz in full mode, didn't ease the
              situation. DD2 is currently having
              another bout of viral fever/flu too.

Niwae, on with the story.

Losers : We know it's gonna be hard to
              believe this, but trust us. He's just a call
              away for you to affirm what we have juz
              shared here with you... Promise not to
              get worked up ok?

Me : 😐 :x

Losers : Ok... ok... mebbe just not toooo
              worked up then..

Me : :roll:

Losers : Ya know the girl that came over
              our table once and had her hands all over
              him that day? He's there right now... at her
              place as we speak.

Me : :!:

Me : But didn't you guys mention that she
              was a freelance X-provider.. especially wif
              frenz? Almost like frenz wif benefits kinda
              gerl? Why would he go there? HAAAHH!! NO!
              Wait...! He wouldn't!

Losers : Like we said earlier. He's a call away
              for you to verify.

Me : Yes, i WILL do just that!

Losers : We can give you some privacy....

Me : NO. STAY. I'm so gonna prove ya guys
              wrong.

Me : (Calling him... at home...)

BF2 sista : He's not home jie.. Thought he told
              you he was going out for awhile.

Me : K. Thanks.. šŸ˜ž

Me : (Paging him...) Reply : Call me this number, hun.

BF2 : Hi sweetie, what's up? I miss ya. Can't wait to see
              ya later... we're still on right?

Me : Where are you now?

BF2 : I'm chilling out... waiting for the guys to wash our
              bikes but as usual they are forever late. Anythin?

Me : Naah. Nothing special. Just miss ya too. I'm free now
              so mebbe i can accompany you while they arrive. I'm just
              around the corner... a little early but i'm ok if you're okay.

BF2 : It's ok sweets. They shud be here any moment now.

Me : Where will you be washing the bike?

BF2 : Nearby only.. i gotta go, i think that's them. Bye &
              will see ya later.

Losers : Now you call the same number again. See who
              picks it up.

Me : (Briiingg... Briiinngg...) Hi? Hullooo...?

X-P : (In the background...) Heheeheee... You're so funny larr..
              Such thing oso you know... Dunno where you get all these
              jokes from... Oh sorry... Haaaii! This is S speaking, whose on the line?

Me : Hi, is H there..

X-P : Urmm... Yeah.. whose this..

Me : Just get him on the line please..

buds arh... that's the equivalent of saying \"my dog ate my homework\". Not accepted. Start spilling the beans now already. :nunchuk:

:faint:

REALLY!

HONEST to goodness!

The truth and nothing but the truth, sir!

Please, Chief Penguine... no detention.. :please:

EN:
                  Oh nooo.... There's three of us pulling our hair until bald. One is CKS, me and Andaiz.

Buds, quick help. We need to grow our hair back. šŸ˜›
                  Heyya guys, hope you grew some hair back. šŸ˜‰

Andaiz

Sowie for the delay. Was feeling under

the weather of late and with SA2 exam
                    prepz in full mode, didn't ease the
                    situation. DD2 is currently having
                    another bout of viral fever/flu too.

CKS, it wasn't the dog that ate her \"homework\"....the BUG plugged it 😐 :idea:

Me : Just get him on the line please..

:!: Aiyoh!!!! Think I'm going to faint...just sprouting some teeny bita hair then... :frustrated: AGAIN....

Anyway, welcome back from the floozy buggy, buds, I see THAT hasn't gone to your head....this is VINTAGE BUDS to the max! šŸ˜›

H : Muffled sounds in the background.. \"Who is it...\"

S : (Whispering..) I dunno, it's a girl. I have guys
                      calling here most times and hardly girls.. But this
                      one called for you.

H : Hi..? 😐 Hello, who is there?

Me : So... you're really there, huh?

Click. I hung up..

Losers : So... So... How'd it go? He is there ain' it?

Me : šŸ˜ž I honestly still don't believe it... šŸ˜ž

Me : H really wouldn't... He's just not that kinda guy..

Me : We were even planning our engagement... šŸ˜ž

Losers : Hey, you still don't believe it? It's smack in yer
                      face truth oredi.. Look, we CAN take ya there to SEE for
                      yourself. She was our schoolmate ya know.. We know
                      where she lives.

Me : Take me there. Now... please. I really need to know
                      for sure. Just one call can't be enough for me. I hafta be
                      sure. He's just not the unfaithful sort. It's just not H.

Losers : Well, watcha waitin' for.. You can choose to ride
                      back with anyone of us. You decide. We'll go get the bikes.
                      Wait out front for us.

To cut the story short, they guys went up to the unit where
                      S resided before i did. After all the guys went in, one of them
                      came out with excuse for a smoke and told me...

Loser : Be cool ok. When we all went in, H was lying down on
                      her lap, reading newspapers on her sofa. Her fingers running
                      thru his hair. So whatever it is suck it in. You're just here to
                      see... to make sure... and not to get into a big fight.

Me : Puhleez.. I won't stoop that low. Now scoot. My turn. I
                      just need a peep. That's all. No confrontation.

Loser : Up to you, lady. It's your call. We are not out to break
                      the both of you up. Just that all of us know everyone of us, rite?
                      We just feel for you lah that's all.. and thought you should and
                      you do have a right to know. The ultimate decision from how
                      this pans out will be entirely your decision. You're on your own
                      from there, ok..

Just one peep... I told myself. One peep... here goes...šŸ™

I saw H lying down on the sofa awrite..

But he was lying down on the arm rest.

Seconds later, came a tall, stick-thin lass with long badly dyed
                      hairdo who gestured him to lift his legs up so that she could sit
                      there and his legs could prop on her lap. But just as i thought i
                      could peep a wee bit longer, I saw H quickly sit up on nearest
                      to the arm rest.

Thinking to myself...
                      Me : See... i knew he was different.

H didn't see me lurking from outside. I continued to peep and
                      saw them all drink cola and was served some cakes from S &
                      were kidding around like normal school friends.

That's when i went off and his friend went back into the unit.
                      I waited downstairs. Paged H to come down. In less than 30
                      seconds i saw H scrambling down the stairs and hurriedly tried
                      to explain the situation which of course looked bad on him..

winth

Buds ah,

Will your love story come on a monthly basis? šŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 43 / 77

joko22J
                        joko22
                        DaddyLee23D
                        DaddyLee23