Morning all
My bedroom not living room.. All the window close alrdy...
U din close ur windows or sliding doors in the living room when all of u go to bed? Ur helper won't wake up to close all tis if she noes it is raining?bigsnoopy:
That is the sianz part lor... My wood floor gone lieow... Along with my furniture... -
My bedroom not living room.. All the window close alrdy...[/quote]Mystery... So where the water come from? :razz:
U din close ur windows or sliding doors in the living room when all of u go to bed? Ur helper won't wake up to close all tis if she noes it is raining?MintyMin:
That is the sianz part lor... My wood floor gone lieow... Along with my furniture...
Eh... MM Mint... U helper no need to sleep one ah? :razz: -
Water seem to come in through the wall lehβ¦ Cos when I feel the window and my curtains, it is all dryβ¦
Ooo.. ur bedroom.. den u slp in there u duno raining meh.. :evil: :rotflmao:
My bedroom not living room.. All the window close alrdy...MintyMin:
U din close ur windows or sliding doors in the living room when all of u go to bed? Ur helper won't wake up to close all tis if she noes it is raining? -

My bedroom not living room.. All the window close alrdy...
Mystery... So where the water come from? :razz:
Eh... MM Mint... U helper no need to sleep one ah? :razz:
Excuse me UNCLE... Wake up to close windows or balcony during raining time means no nid slp meh.. :nunchuk: :razz:
I also wake up to check if she closed all windows n balcony if i noe it is raining leh.. n if she put clothes outside.. i will auto to keep it for her too.. n sometimes its HER clothes.. not mine lor.. :razz: -
Water seem to come in through the wall leh.. Cos when I feel the window and my curtains, it is all dry...
Mayb ur windows frames there got some small holes.. like silicon wear out den it will haf.. -

[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]My bedroom not living room.. All the window close alrdy...
Mystery... So where the water come from? :razz:
Eh... MM Mint... U helper no need to sleep one ah? :razz:
Excuse me UNCLE... Wake up to close windows or balcony during raining time means no nid slp meh.. :nunchuk: :razz:
I also wake up to check if she closed all windows n balcony if i noe it is raining leh.. n if she put clothes outside.. i will auto to keep it for her too.. n sometimes its HER clothes.. not mine lor.. :razz:[/quote]Haha... Give u best employer award... :razz:
Just leave her clothes outside to get wet lah... :razz: -
Call your condo mc and scold them :razz:bigsnoopy:
Water seem to come in through the wall leh.. Cos when I feel the window and my curtains, it is all dry...
Mayb ur windows frames there got some small holes.. like silicon wear out den it will haf.. -

Haha... Give u best employer award... :razz:MintyMin:
I also wake up to check if she closed all windows n balcony if i noe it is raining leh.. n if she put clothes outside.. i will auto to keep it for her too.. n sometimes its HER clothes.. not mine lor.. :razz:
Just leave her clothes outside to get wet lah... :razz:
:razz: No nid for tat.. juz as long as ppl dun say i bully her can liao.. :razz:
Cannot like tat mah.. Bcoz for me.. i will wan others to treat me the way i treat them... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.