Let's Talk About Pets ... Dogs, Hamsters, Rabbits etc
sista Funx3... u serious abt giving away ur hamties meh...
i dun mind adopting...
niang niang.... u giving away the items free or charging for a minimal :evil: -
i started with 2 initially also...given to me from a colleague... then from then on.... it multiply.... non stop... from an attap hse with only a rooftop to multi pupose condo.... including gym.. :rotflmao:
Den they muz b richer den u leh.. upgrade so fast.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I juz bot a habitrail ovo for my 3 ladies to stay.. i like the way it looks n let them haf their slping space n stairs to food.. -
of cos they richer lor.... no nid to pay $$.... they multiply at a speed till i also dunno who is papa & who is mama liao... all sama sama to me..
fyi... they belong to the dwarf family..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :faint:of cos they richer lor.... no nid to pay $$.... they multiply at a speed till i also dunno who is papa & who is mama liao... all sama sama to me..
fyi... they belong to the dwarf family..
I noe wat u mean.. my previous hammies.. the mama bcome smaller den the kids.. till i also duno who is kid who is mummy.. :rotflmao:
Mine is the winter whites..
Ha Ha ....
Ic ic.. u trust her too much.. :rotflmao: :evil:Funx3:
No, We Did Not Touch the Baby Hamster, nor did we clean the Cage.
Observe the Mummy Hammie keep looking uncertainly at the Baby, Like Don't Know What to do with it. Neither Does it nurse the Baby ....
So the Baby is Not Meant to be ....
Actually I Trust this Little Hammie not Very Super-Active like my others .... And She Looks so Contented ....
So Let our Guard down ....

By Now U Shd Know Me ....
I Trust My Kids to B independent and Responsible for themselves ....
And ....
That Extends to .... ALL My Hammies, As well!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
And ....
:rotflmao: they sure do.... independent & responsible till the extend of.... li jia chu zhou..Ha Ha ....
And ....
According to My Neighbours ....
:rotflmao: they sure do.... independent & responsible till the extend of.... li jia chu zhou..Funx3:
Ha Ha ....
And ....
Not Too Far .... Still Playing Somewhere in the Children's Playgrd outside my Place.
And the Recent One, Not Even further than 10m from its \"Old Folk's Home\"!
According to My Neighbours ....poppy15:
:rotflmao: they sure do.... independent & responsible till the extend of.... li jia chu zhou..
Not Too Far .... Still Playing Somewhere in the Children's Playgrd outside my Place.
And the Recent One, Not Even further than 10m from its \"Old Folk's Home\"!
:shock: :yikes: Playing in the children's playground?! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
The recent one i guess was too comfy liao.. like ur DD say.. the hammie too good life liao.. so wont leave too far from the hm away from his LUXURY.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.