Opposition parties open to Tan Jee Say's coalition idea

116 Posts 17 Posters 16.5k Views 1 Watching
      hquek

Personally I hope WP keep away from him.

Wanted to share that I saw Chen Sow Mao again at heartland mall and it's not the first time I am seeing him in the aljunied GRC. Everytime I saw him, he was talking to someone (passerbys). How many of you have seen your MP in the neighbour???? Maybe not even once in 5 years if you missed their walkabout.
      I only saw my MP in the news...but at least he was taking mrt then. Have not seen him ever before, and not sure if I will before he's transferred out. I see the state of my blocks and think the RC will be trying very hard to keep him away... šŸ˜›

(not that town council have not been trying, but some pp are just born litterbugs and will probably die that way).

concern2

Mm...I do see mine often - on special occasions - and since my DD goes to PCF, he's there on her school photo šŸ˜‰ so handsome some more.. :evil:

• MMMM Offline
          MMM

YOU DID NOT!!! OMG! I think I'll flip if I see him! When I see their pix on the walkabouts, guess what, just looking at them shaking hands makes my heart beats faster and I start to blush - what do you call this? :siao: ?

:rotflmao: obviously you've a crush on him :evil: I hope that you are a ksp mummy and not daddy though šŸ˜‰

Hint : So far I always see him at Nex and Heartland mall area.

• MMMM Offline
            MMM

but at least he was taking mrt then. Have not seen him ever before, and not sure if I will before he's transferred out. I see the state of my blocks and think the RC will be trying very hard to keep him away... šŸ˜›
            Is that the one trying out the public transport ???? If so, he used to stay near my mum's place. But apparently he has moved out after GE. Maybe to a bigger house????

BTW, :offtopic: when will Mr Nathan stop having the guard outside his house? We still see the guard whenever we drive past.

hquek

Is that the one trying out the public transport ???? If so, he used to stay near my mum's place. But apparently he has moved out after GE. Maybe to a bigger house????
              Yes, that's the one. For a while, i was very consoled that finally there is a TM who bother to try out the public transport sans entourage. Now not sure what is going on since tiam tiam. Hopefully he will achieve some results to improve lives for all of us transport wise. but then again, no nid to talk talk talk - DO!

Chenonceau

YOU DID NOT!!! OMG! I think I'll flip if I see him! When I see their pix on the walkabouts, guess what, just looking at them shaking hands makes my heart beats faster and I start to blush - what do you call this? :siao: ?

:rotflmao: obviously you've a crush on him :evil: I hope that you are a ksp mummy and not daddy though šŸ˜‰

Crush! Whoa!! Got romance in KSP!! Wait... I need my popcorn. Which one is it anyway? MP got handsome one meh? I dun remember any being that good looking leh....

concern2

Haha, think my crush is more on the WP superheroes! Thor! Anyway, :off topic:

Ok,ok, I'll have to admit why jus seeing the photos touches me so...They're dressed in normal attire, and just look so approachable and down-to-earth - just like the superheroes when not in their superheroes attire. I think possibly the divide has caused us to want to feel someone who can speak up and has the ability to do it is 'on our side'...

concern2

[quote=\"concern2\"] YOU DID NOT!!! OMG! I think I'll flip if I see him! When I see their pix on the walkabouts, guess what, just looking at them shaking hands makes my heart beats faster and I start to blush - what do you call this? :siao: ?

Crush! Whoa!! Got romance in KSP!! Wait... I need my popcorn. Which one is it anyway? MP got handsome one meh? I dun remember any being that good looking leh....[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wrong channel, Chenonceau! Not my MP I'm talking about, but WP! But still, none can fight my MP being the most handsome, I think... šŸ•ŗ Clue: He's easily the odd one out!

Chenonceau

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wrong channel, Chenonceau! Not my MP I'm talking about, but WP! But still, none can fight my MP being the most handsome, I think... šŸ•ŗ Clue: He's easily the odd one out!
                      That's not a clue leh... what is odd. Got 3 eyes?

hquek

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Wrong channel, Chenonceau! Not my MP I'm talking about, but WP! But still, none can fight my MP being the most handsome, I think... šŸ•ŗ Clue: He's easily the odd one out!

That's not a clue leh... what is odd. Got 3 eyes?

woah, game time! super tall, super short? Good looking got a few leh...young ones also got a few.

For sure, I rule out the females (duh!)

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 12

fv88casinoiioF
                        fv88casinoiio