Opposition parties open to Tan Jee Say's coalition idea
You have a crush on Tony Tan? :faint: Ummm.. ewwChenonceau:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
:rotflmao: what 3 eyes! How can he not be the odd one out? Hm..if I give too many clues that means he's not so outstanding among the rest liao lah... :sad:
He's such an odd one out that he could one day be President of Singapore...
Kekekekekeke....
:shock: :siam: - I said \"one day\" - means not yet - actually, he's coming pretty close to being one...
Oh! Hee! Hee! Read too fast! -
I’m so obviously out of the picture…who who? pray tell me who’s going to be in the running in future…
Boyish-looking, mm, somewhat, - he's gaining in terms of age, but I guess he still retains a bit of that now, but no, no specs! Not that one!!!concern2:
But still, none can fight my MP being the most handsome, I think...
Clue: He's easily the odd one out!
Is he the young, boyish looking and wear specs????? -
I'm so obviously out of the picture...who who? pray tell me who's going to be in the running in future...
Um...we're figuring out whose the most handsome PAP MP here - you mean my MP not handsome enough for the 'easy' guess? :sad: I thought his looks are quite obvious making him a potential candidate to be president..Donno whether he'll run for one though
Still too early for him.
Wahh interesting.
The one who is rather trendy. Pretty young and I thing sports kinda a goatee? -
Goatee? … eww… eww… eww
Concern2, got goatee? -
how tanned is he?
got goatee one meh? woah…I really have not been looking at MPs. -
:rotflmao: Got goatee one meh? Don't' think I spotted him with any recently leh.. :scratch head:Wahh interesting.
The one who is rather trendy. Pretty young and I thing sports kinda a goatee?
Rather trendy? Donno leh...must look up some pics to confirm.. -
Mm..not tanned. Don't think he has a tan, and dono if he can wear a tan leh..how tanned is he?
got goatee one meh? woah...I really have not been looking at MPs.
Yah, which MP has a goatee by the way? -
Wa, this exercise good for \"Know your MPs\" :rubhands:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.