Opposition parties open to Tan Jee Say's coalition idea
.......... M. Palmer???[/quote]concern2:
[quote=\"MMM\"]Is he a eurasian????
BINGO!
...why, not handsome meh? :oops: -
Oppsgal:
Yeah, good idea, since this one is totally :offtopic: , can we like move it to another thread or something?
Hope no husbands here to peek at what their wife wrote.MummyThreeStreams:
You ladies are funnee and seriously off topic! There I was wondering how come this thread is so active...is it some big big political debate going on here...and then discover that you're figuring out who is the handsomest MP?!! :faint: :faint:
Can we have a vote on which mp the most handsome then? :rotflmao: -
...why, not handsome meh? :oops:
where handsome?
Fat Mama:
Michael Palmer
Yes, Fat Mama! -
I went to google M. Palmer…ummm, okay, he’s not bad looking. But I think there will be opposition votes to him being the handsomest…
why will be next P leh? big eyes?? -
Chubby chubby.
Goat or ironman more appeal. -
*Picketing away*I went to google M. Palmer....ummm, okay, he's not bad looking. But I think there will be opposition votes to him being the handsomest...
why will be next P leh? big eyes??
The Goat! The Goat! The Goat! -
why will be next P leh? big eyes??
He is now speaker of parliament. They say this profile will have highest chance of being the next President. -
maybe that's why...can hug mah....I can see his election logo....carebear!!!Chubby chubby.
Goat or ironman more appeal.
Oppsgal:
Different taste lah.... I think I still find the one with ex-beauty queen sister cuter.concern2:
...why, not handsome meh? :oops:
where handsome? 
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.