Opposition parties open to Tan Jee Say's coalition idea
yes, the ex-beauty queen's brother is cute. one that i would like dd to bring home.
(just based on looks :evil: ).
Boy-next-door and honest-looking. -
This one a bit thin... the face... kinda girlie. I like the goatee one... Look a bit like that Jap filmstar whazzisname.
Admit it, you just have a soft spot for guys with a bit of bad boy looks.
The other one too much of a mummy's boy looks for you.
See if you like goatee's profile pic.
:skeptical: Think I really bored out of my skull today. Can actually bother to google our MP's pics. :siao: -
Ex-beauty queen bro has aged a lot as compared GE 2006.
:rotflmao: chubby chubby... :rotflmao: Ya hor, some pix look quite chubby.Chubby chubby.
Goat or ironman more appeal.
BTW, goaty is from which GRC again? -
Yeah babe! And proud of it!Chenonceau:
This one a bit thin... the face... kinda girlie. I like the goatee one... Look a bit like that Jap filmstar whazzisname.
Admit it, you just have a soft spot for guys with a bit of bad boy looks.
The other one too much of a mummy's boy looks for you.
See if you like goatee's profile pic.
:skeptical: Think I really bored out of my skull today. Can actually bother to google our MP's pics. :siao:
What profile pic... where? -
Dun like.http://www.parliament.gov.sg/sites/default/files/Prof-Baey.gif
Here
No goatee! No t-shirt with an attitude!! He looks like an MP!! -
Oic, he must have been overshadowed by the controversial MBT...
Dun like.Funz:
http://www.parliament.gov.sg/sites/default/files/Prof-Baey.gif
Here
No goatee! No t-shirt with an attitude!! He looks like an MP!!
Here's an article on him - with pix and goatee..
:
http://www.straitstimes.com/GeneralElection/News/Story/STIStory_661684.html -
:rotflmao: But got no wife photo leh.
Hey, the one who is in charge of water???? now and got bombarded during GE for being stingy to the needy also got boyish looks. His wife is very pretty huh. -
Yah he quite boyish looking for his age. But kinda lost all respect for him during the recent GE after he pulled that stunt about Dr Vincent Wijeysingha.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.