2012 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Bonfire!

Cannot, Cannot ....
Later Kena Fine By NEA for Pollution, How?
Also .... Must Be Green and Kind to Momma Earth,
So Must R&R ....
Re-Use as Printing Paper (if Got 1 side Still Blank),
and Re-Cycle .... (Sell to Kalang-Guni-Man)
:offtopic:jtoh:
Bonfire!

Cannot, Cannot ....
Later Kena Fine By NEA for Pollution, How?
Also .... Must Be Green and Kind to Momma Earth,
So Must R&R ....
Re-Use as Printing Paper (if Got 1 side Still Blank),
and Re-Cycle .... (Sell to Kalang-Guni-Man)

Hello off topoc liao leh. This thread is abt 2012 psle preparation leh! -
So far paper 1 is tough, will know soon about paper 2. Wonder what is question 18.
ASLMUM:
Hi,Hi everyone,
Today is the start of 2011 PSLE and though our DD/DS will only be taking PSLE next year, can't help but feel the anxiety of the parents whose kids are taking PSLE this year....wonder how i'll be reacting this time next year :
I felt the same as you.. till my friend's asked me why I'm so kc then her even though my kid only taking PSLE next year.. :scared:
Wondering anyone know the schedule of next year PSLE? -
the 2012 schedule is not out yet. U can obtain the info from http://www.seab.gov.sg.
This year PSLE is Brought Forward such tt the Kids will Finish ALL their Papers Before Children's Day. Since Children's Day has been re-scheduled to 1st Fri of Oct instead of 1 Oct.
So PSLE this year Commences on 28 Sep, ends on Wed 5 Oct.
Children's Day on next Fri 7 Oct - Sch Holiday :rahrah: :rahrah:
Would Expect Similar Schedule for next year PSLE, High Probability to start in End Sep too
Next year Children's Day is on the 5th Oct so PSLE will starts even earlier? :yikes:This year PSLE is Brought Forward such tt the Kids will Finish ALL their Papers Before Children's Day. Since Children's Day has been re-scheduled to 1st Fri of Oct instead of 1 Oct.
So PSLE this year Commences on 28 Sep, ends on Wed 5 Oct.
Children's Day on next Fri 7 Oct - Sch Holiday :rahrah: :rahrah:
Would Expect Similar Schedule for next year PSLE, High Probability to start in End Sep too
why canβt they organise suh tat psle is after childrenβs dayβ¦ So kids can hv some fun before their examβ¦
My DD said paper 2 is supper difficult....

Herbie:
why can't they organise suh tat psle is after children's day... So kids can hv some fun before their exam..
Maybe they worry that the children have too much fun and forget what they have revised! Even if after Children's Day, I doubt that the P6pers can really enjoy loh. Then some parents will complain why can't PSLE be before so Children can really enjoy Children's Day! Really tough man! :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.