Taobao is a brand? Share the link leh....
SAHM, u bought the school bag? DS tried SPI bag at Taka last 2 week, but he not interested cos no cartoon. He insisted want a \"cars\" school bag, so i bought one fr taobao. The bag also ergo type....SAHM_TAN:
Can check the school bag off my list
Saw a pencil box that was light and easy to organise the stationery but DD1 was not interested -
DD will kill me if i buy a barbie design bag for her... :slapshead:
yup, bought the school bag liao.peipei73:
SAHM, u bought the school bag? DS tried SPI bag at Taka last 2 week, but he not interested cos no cartoon. He insisted want a \"cars\" school bag, so i bought one fr taobao. The bag also ergo type....
DD1 wanted a barbie design but I told her, we are buying a school bag not a shopping bag :evil:
She will probably complain to me when she sees her classmates carrying barbie, Hello Kitty and other designs bag :evil: -
Wah.. so happening today ah the forum.. :evil:
Cos bigsnoopy says all kakis must post... If not cannot reach P2000 at the end of the year leh... :evil: :evil: :evil:
Then u can save money. Barbie and hello kitty stuff not cheap
DD will kill me if i buy a barbie design bag for her... :slapshead: -
But the problem is she like other expensive toys like lego.... :faint: :faint:
Then u can save money. Barbie and hello kitty stuff not cheap -
Dinner was for the kids and I, so I just use 1 cup of rice. Will post the brand later, now cannot move, must stay with bb or she wakes.
Now that u explain in detail then not chim alrdy... How much rice did you cook and which brand of japanese rice did u buy? I also go n try try....
Lego good. I rather spend money on that than on barbie
But the problem is she like other expensive toys like lego.... :faint: :faint:SAHM_TAN:
Then u can save money. Barbie and hello kitty stuff not cheap -
By right now we should be 2000 plus page liao :evil:
Cos bigsnoopy says all kakis must post... If not cannot reach P2000 at the end of the year leh... :evil: :evil: :evil:
OK... So 1 cup of rice can make how many sushi? What type did u make? How to make the egg one wor?
Dinner was for the kids and I, so I just use 1 cup of rice. Will post the brand later, now cannot move, must stay with bb or she wakes.bigsnoopy:
Now that u explain in detail then not chim alrdy... How much rice did you cook and which brand of japanese rice did u buy? I also go n try try....
Lego good. I rather spend money on that than on barbie[/quote]My place got no space to display all the lego lieow.... :slapshead:
But the problem is she like other expensive toys like lego.... :faint: :faint:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Then u can save money. Barbie and hello kitty stuff not cheap
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.