Duh... It's not like download apps lah... U can only sync those music u have in your PC...
Daddy D.. alamak.. know from itune.. from I can't seem to download from there... maybe I lazy to explore hehe... :gloomy:
U go and use Walkman lah... -
Duh... It's not like download apps lah... U can only sync those music u have in your PC...Castle House:
Daddy D.. alamak.. know from itune.. from I can't seem to download from there... maybe I lazy to explore hehe... :gloomy:
U go and use Walkman lah...
Yes...castle, wat daddy D said is right. U need to download into your pc then sync... -
wah lau... walkman.. which era.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Duh... It's not like download apps lah... U can only sync those music u have in your PC...Castle House:
U go and use Walkman lah... -
My girl.. will be at home for the whole of this week..
I am ok... just tired.. cos she is very sticky.. luke super glue.. follow me everywhere I go.. and wants me to carry.. :faint: -
Daddy D.. don't like that la..
Meaning...
I download i.e. Hm.. Tan Lei..album's from youtube.. or watever.. then what.. put it in itunes? This is the part.. I am confused..
:please: -
oh no, hope she will get well soon!! Poor girl!Morning everyone..
Feel like screaming at my IT.. :mad: :rant: :frustrated:
Daddy D.. alamak.. know from itune.. from I can't seem to download from there... maybe I lazy to explore hehe...
My girl kana HFMD.. thus didn't come in last night.. poor girl.. :gloomy: me now like the weather.. :gloomy: -
Kids are like that when they are sick. Mummy has to be super tolerant to survive. Jia you!!!My girl.. will be at home for the whole of this week..
I am ok... just tired.. cos she is very sticky.. luke super glue.. follow me everywhere I go.. and wants me to carry.. :faint: -
Or peipei73..
you guide me la.. hehe.. before the PC :siao: again.. -
your pc still not ok? better wait your pc ok then do it. Bcos the best using the same pc to sync, else the setting will diff.Or peipei73..
you guide me la.. hehe.. before the PC :siao: again..
This is the way I did...
Import the downloaded songs to \"music library\" in itunes. Then sync it, all the songs fr music library will go into your phone. -
Oh no... :hugs: Kana from CC? Hope she feels better now....Morning everyone..
Feel like screaming at my IT.. :mad: :rant: :frustrated:
Daddy D.. alamak.. know from itune.. from I can't seem to download from there... maybe I lazy to explore hehe...
My girl kana HFMD.. thus didn't come in last night.. poor girl.. :gloomy: me now like the weather.. :gloomy:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.