Daddy VitoRelax reporting ...
U newbie? :skeptical:Hello, newbie here reporting
:imcool: VitoRelax:
:scratchhead:But no thread for kids born earlier than 200 leh ... ? :?
Anyway, :welcome: back!! -
:welcome: back!
Where did you MIA to? Everyone misses you! -
Welcome back to the forum
He disappeared around the time when the two IRs opened. At first, we thought he had gone to play the character of SHREK when RWS opened but he went completely MIA after MBS opened .... so go figure! :siam::welcome: back!
Where did you MIA to? Everyone misses you! -
Maid:
He disappeared around the time when the two IRs opened. At first, we thought he had gone to play the character of SHREK when RWS opened but he went completely MIA after MBS opened .... so go figure! :siam:
RWS has the Shrek role for him. What about MBS?
MBS has mascot meh? :evil:
MBS has no mascot, maybe he is the caretaker of the SkyPark?
RWS has the Shrek role for him. What about MBS?
MBS has mascot meh? :evil:
Maid:
Aiyo 25hrmaid,
He disappeared around the time when the two IRs opened. At first, we thought he had gone to play the character of SHREK when RWS opened but he went completely MIA after MBS opened .... so go figure! :siam:qms:
:welcome: back!
Where did you MIA to? Everyone misses you!
I really feel like a newbie here now leh ...
Yalor before I went to MIA, Apek here tot can go casino make a few bucks to feed my stomach but apek din know can lose money until so jialat. So in order to make back some money, Apek tot can use other people IC to enter. Mana chai, the security kot Apek. :spank:
But Apek also dont mind bcos got free curry rice to eat. So now release liao, come back here but feel like newbie loh ... :imdrowning:
P/S Sorry to all for MIA -
Hi Daddy Vitorelax! :imanisland: :imanisland:
:welcome: :welcome: back to join KSP Forum! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Btw, I am the blur sotong Champion here in KSP! :oops:

:thankyou:Hi Daddy Vitorelax! :imanisland: :imanisland:
:welcome: :welcome: back to join KSP Forum! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Btw, I am the blur sotong Champion here in KSP! :oops:

Joy:
Welcome back to the forum
:thankyou:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.