Recent cases of bodies found .... in water and on land
Wa!! Jumping off needs alot of guts leh!!!
peapot:
Wa!! Jumping off needs alot of guts leh!!!
killing yourself by whatever method definitely needs lots of guts -
I wonder, would that be an utter loss of hope in living or the believe of life after death…
Escape! They feel that with death they don’t have to face whatever problem they have anymore.
peapot:
Escape! They feel that with death they don't have to face whatever problem they have anymore.
Irresponsible. And to leave the problems to the living. -
I wonder, would that be an utter loss of hope in living or the believe of life after death..
probably they want to put an end to their pain/misery, that end-it-all mentality -
pinky:
Unbearable mental torture - the disease of modern lifeconcern2:
I wonder, would that be an utter loss of hope in living or the believe of life after death..
probably they want to put an end to their pain/misery, that end-it-all mentality -
Heard from DS1 there’s another drowning today at Bedok Reservoir but didn’t hear anything in the news. Maybe they muted it. In fact, I’ve heard of drownings in other reservoirs before but this time, Bedok Reservoir may be sensationised due to the close frequency which makes the drownings more alarming than it is.
tutormum:
Heard from DS1 there's another drowning today at Bedok Reservoir but didn't hear anything in the news. Maybe they muted it. In fact, I've heard of drownings in other reservoirs before but this time, Bedok Reservoir may be sensationised due to the close frequency which makes the drownings more alarming than it is.
I read somewhere this time round it was just a angmoh student taking a dip and kena mistaken .. .. -
was there suppose to be some religious ceremony to ‘cleanse’ the place?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.