Pal.. u might be right.. :evil:
Not as KS as Bigsnoopy lor..
another ks mummy :faint:peipei73:
Mayb i shld call BVPS n ask to c if they have booklist ready for me.. :evil:
Plus i wont b ard for BVPS orientation day mah.. so might as well ask first..[/quote] :rant: The school is ks to give us the list so early so it is not me lor...... :nunchuk: -
De La Salle? You are staying in CCK?Sunflower03:
Hi All,
Thanks for your welcoming.
My son will be in De La Salle next yr.
Anyone kid in De La Salle?
Yes, I'm staying at CCK. In fact, my elder is in P.2 this yr.
Are u staying in CCK and kid enrolling in De La Salle? -
:rant: The school is ks to give us the list so early so it is not me lor...... :nunchuk:MintyMin:
Not as KS as Bigsnoopy lor..
Plus i wont b ard for BVPS orientation day mah.. so might as well ask first..
Opps!! :siam: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Sunflower03:
She staying in CCK.. but enrolled her DS in South View..
Are u staying in CCK and kid enrolling in De La Salle?
You mean the staff took your copy to photocopy...... :rotflmao: win liao lor :rotflmao:
Yes.. The popular shop even more ks.. They quickly took the booklist n photocopy... :faint: -
She staying in CCK.. but enrolled her DS in South View..Sunflower03:
Are u staying in CCK and kid enrolling in De La Salle?
Oic. South View not easy to get in. She's must be very lucky. -
numbers to 1000 is no big deal, once the kid knows 100, 1000 is just another number.
Of course cannot relax la.... My friend just share with me that start P2 then learn numbers to 1000 leh.... Need to plan.....
What I worry about is the problem sums. They have to write problem sums \"story\" in P1. Plus the phrase \"less than'' is not simply one number is less than another number but is like 9 is 1 less than 10 or 10 is 1 more than 9. The language must be good. During my time not like that one leh..... -
Dear dear, pls share, pls share, your frens network wide, pls share infor. If you are shy to stress the rest, pm me ok
No... :imanangel: Just sharing info.... :imanangel:
Better to know the \"enemy\" then can strategise mah, right? :evil: -
had a beauty shock today.
DD1 told me in the morning, her legs feel smooth. So I asked what did you put on your skin, she replied, nothing.
Then asked me to touch her leg, asking me smooth right. So I said yes.
The you know what she said........she said......put on SKII, skin will be smooth..... :faint: :faint: :faint:
I don't have beauty products at home. I think it must be the SKII commercial she saw yesterday.....must stay at OKTO channel liao......Recently DH wanted to watch the Korean period drama, so he will switch to that channel occassionally...... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.