Dunno what she will be in future, she's rather drama
:evil: U nvr noe leh.. start young mayb.. mayb ur DD got foresight as to wat to do in future.. :evil:
Sorry must change to your DH's parents heehee.......
foresight.. ahem.. don't think so... wor.. cos South View was 'Ah Beng' school when hb was studied there.. :rotflmao:
Aiya, they saw potential mah....
Don't underestimate ah beng hor, look at Mark Lee. -
Oh ya...ds leg was cut by pool tiles during his water play session yesterday. This is his 2nd time liao...called safra this morning :stompfeet: :rant: :mad: :nunchuk: :pokeeye:
oh dear, got disinfect or not, the wound. Was it deep? At the bottom of the foot or leg? -
Dun play play.....
Sorry must change to your DH's parents heehee.......Castle House:
foresight.. ahem.. don't think so... wor.. cos South View was 'Ah Beng' school when hb was studied there.. :rotflmao:
Aiya, they saw potential mah....
Don't underestimate ah beng hor, look at Mark Lee.
You another one :faint:
Me too
Talk abt this, lagi :mad: they just put plaster for him :faint: when he home, then I did for him...peipei73:
oh dear, got disinfect or not, the wound. Was it deep? At the bottom of the foot or leg?
First time on foot, this time on knee part....not deep but a pc skin feeled... -
You another one :faint:peipei73:
Me too
Did they use medicated plaster?
Talk abt this, lagi :mad: they just put plaster for him :faint: when he home, then I did for him...
First time on foot, this time on knee part....not deep but a pc skin feeled...
Think the only way is for them to re-tile but what's the possibility of that? Better ask your DS to be more careful. -
Normal plaster... :faint:
Did they use medicated plaster?peipei73:
Talk abt this, lagi :mad: they just put plaster for him :faint: when he home, then I did for him...
First time on foot, this time on knee part....not deep but a pc skin feeled...
Think the only way is for them to re-tile but what's the possibility of that? Better ask your DS to be more careful.
I heard the sch feedback tat the tiles pop out again even though they re-tile
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.