Mummy kebe: Nikki new here say Hailo to everybody ~

14 Posts 7 Posters 3.1k Views 1 Watching
      Kebe

i will be very touble n question mummy here ..:P coz my boy K2 next year ..got many thing to ask of pre-school thing ..hope experienced mummy can help/teach me oh ..thks thks~ :celebrate:

• qmsQ Offline
        qms

:welcome:

So, you will be involved in the P1 registration next year. I suppose you have already targeted a school for your child?

titank

Kebe:
          i will be very touble n question mummy here ..:P coz my boy K2 next year ..got many thing to ask of pre-school thing ..hope experienced mummy can help/teach me oh ..thks thks~ :celebrate:

Welcome Kebe,

No worries, still have plenty time for you to learn the ropes of Kungfu in the KSP forum.

amylqf

:congrats:

amylqf:

Congratulations? amylqf must be still in the Kiasu Auction mode... kekeke...

Welcome Kebe. Plenty of things to read in http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewforum.php?f=3 if you are looking for pre-school info. Hope you'll find and learn what you need.

Kebe

:welcome:

So, you will be involved in the P1 registration next year. I suppose you have already targeted a school for your child?
                qms, can said yes can said no πŸ˜› said yes coz the school very near to my block, said no coz i dun wan be vulunteer so mine only choice is this one lo πŸ™ hope everything run smooth ..

Kebe

titank:
                  Kebe:

Welcome Kebe,

No worries, still have plenty time for you to learn the ropes of Kungfu in the KSP forum.

titank, before got powerful kungfu :x ..i got to read ζ­¦ζž—η§˜η±first wor ...many 秘籍 here ..i've yet to complete browse and read..too many topic to follow already ..all concern abt kids ..how i can miss..being a kiasuparents member, i cant \"su\" :evil:

Kebe

amylqf:

Congratulations? amylqf must be still in the Kiasu Auction mode... kekeke...

Welcome Kebe. Plenty of things to read in http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewforum.php?f=3 if you are looking for pre-school info. Hope you'll find and learn what you need.

amylqf , thks ya~ ekke..but hor ..here got auction?

chiefkiasu, what is Kiasu Auction Mode? u teasing amylgf or really got such mode? πŸ˜› i new here la ..yet explore ..paiseh ..if i ask a sillly question.

btw, i need ya help. emmm..where to find the link for calculation of the distance btw school n home. too much info to read..i'm afraid i too late already as i heard many mummies now already do a preparation for pre-school stuff of k1 kids. i'm still here blur blur .. 😞

Kebe:
                      amylqf , thks ya~ ekke..but hor ..here got auction?

I think amylqf meant to :welcome: you, but instead she said
                      :congrats: due to the heat rubbing off from our online
                      auctions tt began... and ended... few hours ago.. πŸ˜‰

That's what Chief meant by \"Auction Mode\"... :lol:

Besides, auction participants were all congratulating
                      our latest winners when your intro came along... so.. πŸ˜„
                      Kebe:
                      chiefkiasu, what is Kiasu Auction Mode? u teasing amylgf or really got such mode? πŸ˜› i new here la ..yet explore ..paiseh ..if i ask a sillly question.
                      Click this blue link for our http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewforum.php?f=33 to date!

And before i oso forget...

:welcome: to KiasuParents, Kebe..

Btw, Kebe... you can ask all other silly questions except...
                      \"How to make babies arh?\" :roll:

BigDevil

Kebe:
                        titank, before got powerful kungfu :x ..i got to read ζ­¦ζž—η§˜η±first wor ...many 秘籍 here ..i've yet to complete browse and read..too many topic to follow already ..all concern abt kids ..how i can miss..being a kiasuparents member, i cant \"su\" :evil:

:welcome: kebe. I hope you are a fast reader. I had joined for a few months and I still haven't completely read everything! :faint:

There are many sites that will show you distance between your home and school, including these:

http://www.elite.com.sg/primary-schools.page
                        http://www.can.com.sg/

but please use them only as a guide.

The only reliable source is http://www.inlis.gov.sg/Layout/HomePage.aspx
                        but you do have to pay for the service.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 2