Juz woke up from my nap.. DH say wanna go watch movie.. if i sick den he go on his own.. :skeptical:
What is on? I din go to the cinema for a long long time.... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Nvr wear mask lah.. the rest sick also like tat.. i wan to b considerate but they say no nid.. den no nid lor.. :razz:
Maybe they want to get sick too, then can get many days mc :evil:
They also dun nid mc lor.. 5 days wrk week u can c them there only for 2 days.. my other colliq n myself r the only ones there 5 days wrk week.. :sad:[/quote]Wa u all super hardworking leh... -
I also duno leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Juz woke up from my nap.. DH say wanna go watch movie.. if i sick den he go on his own.. :skeptical:
What is on? I din go to the cinema for a long long time....
Some show call 'In Time' i tink.. DH is the one tat choose the show.. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Nvr wear mask lah.. the rest sick also like tat.. i wan to b considerate but they say no nid.. den no nid lor.. :razz:
Finding excuses lor.... :siam:
how u noe? :evil:
I really haf a mask standby but nvr really use it..
[/quote]So did u go to the school?
Wa u all super hardworking leh...
No lah.. is bo bian.. Small Fly mah.. both of us.. -
Not yet... Coz today by the time i reached there office close liao..
So did u go to the school? -
I also duno leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Juz woke up from my nap.. DH say wanna go watch movie.. if i sick den he go on his own.. :skeptical:
What is on? I din go to the cinema for a long long time....
Some show call 'In Time' i tink.. DH is the one tat choose the show..[/quote]So are u going? Watching midnight? -
still considering.. though i've napped with panadol earlier.. but still feel a bit sick..
So are u going? Watching midnight?MintyMin:
I also duno leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Some show call 'In Time' i tink.. DH is the one tat choose the show..
Ya.. watch midnight.. -
Dont keke la... Small Fly go home on the dot whereas high flier stay until very late and sick also must work.... :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
No lah.. is bo bian.. Small Fly mah.. both of us.. -
Dont keke la... Small Fly go home on the dot whereas high flier stay until very late and sick also must work.... :evil: :evil:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
No lah.. is bo bian.. Small Fly mah.. both of us..
Oh! Not the other way round meh? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.