Is the office open on Saturday?
Not yet... Coz today by the time i reached there office close liao..bigsnoopy:
So did u go to the school? -
still considering.. though i've napped with panadol earlier.. but still feel a bit sick..
So are u going? Watching midnight?bigsnoopy:
I also duno leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Some show call 'In Time' i tink.. DH is the one tat choose the show..
Ya.. watch midnight..[/quote]Fever or sore throat? Must drink herbal tea la... -
Is the office open on Saturday?[/quote]
Not yet... Coz today by the time i reached there office close liao..MintyMin:
So did u go to the school?
Not too sure.. coz i remembered 1 saturday i was there for the student care n i saw the office is closed.. -
sore throat n flu.. can feel the heat out of body.. but measure no fever.. ya lor.. muz get the SUPER BITTER liang teh liao..
Fever or sore throat? Must drink herbal tea la... -
ya drink something like 24 wei....
sore throat n flu.. can feel the heat out of body.. but measure no fever.. ya lor.. muz get the SUPER BITTER liang teh liao..bigsnoopy:
Fever or sore throat? Must drink herbal tea la... -
Not bad working for school ah... Also 5 days work....
Not too sure.. coz i remembered 1 saturday i was there for the student care n i saw the office is closed.. -
I went to the school to try to buy uniform the other day but all out of sizes…
MintyMin, how did the rest manage to come only 2 days with no mc?
Not bad working for school ah... Also 5 days work....MintyMin:
Not too sure.. coz i remembered 1 saturday i was there for the student care n i saw the office is closed..
ya manz.. -
I went to the school to try to buy uniform the other day but all out of sizes...
No sizes? So fast?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.